Christian Martinez
Christian Martinez at Mercedes-Benz of West Chester
Refer Me

Christian Martinez

Sales Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester

1260 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Philadelphia native, merging a passion for cars and sports. Dedicated to providing exceptional service and ensuring every customer enjoys a seamless journey from selection to ownership

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG Specialist

EQ Ambassador

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Christian Martinez

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am happy I came to to this dealer. Christhan was very helpful he made sure I left happy amazing people all around. More

by ekremah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes Benz of West Chester is the best in every way. My salesman Christian Martinez made buying my brand new GLE 53 a very enjoyable experience. He kept me informed with every step of the way. I highly More

by Denise
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian Martinez is a great representative of MB of WC. He is very knowledgable, professional, low key and a really nice guy. Five star experience with everyone. More

by ejmcglade
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bjorklund

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian, Frank & Mohsen have all been very helpful with my recent purchase of a used 2021 GLB. I would definitely recommend them & this dealership to friends & family. Everyone was very professional & co More

by beansavonmom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohsen Mohimani, Frank Daulerio

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome guy and it was a great experience. Christian made the process quick and easy. Highly recommend. More

by Barry Hays
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the best buying experience one could hope for. Christian and the team at MB of West Chester went above and beyond to get me in the right car on short notice, and without any hassle. I’ll never b More

by Al2913
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bjorklund, Valeria Ochoa

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you’re thinking about purchasing a new or pre owned vehicle this is the dealership to go to! My experience was 10/10. Christian is the guy to go to he’s so attentive and gets the job done! I walked in More

by atiahsheree
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian is very knowledgeable about Mercedes vehicles. Considering the newness of the technology, I was surprised how much Christian knew about the EQ lineup. He is always ready to help with a smile and a More

by Kallol
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Martinez, Mohsen Mohimani

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and efficient at each step of the process. We were able to make a fair deal quickly on the trade in and purchase. I would work with their team again on my next purchase. More

by Rayb1274
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Daulerio

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Knows exactly how to approach customers is a great salesman overall great experience with Christian! More

by Manueljr1341
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $62,981
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $43,981
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Mountain Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,381
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,381
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,981
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $43,481
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Mountain Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive