Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester

4.6

719 Lifetime Reviews

1260 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382 Directions
Sales: (484) 313-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

719 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of West Chester

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- smansor

When my C300 became disabled, Angelo helped me get into a replacement GLA expediently. He sent a car to pick me up from my house, spent a greater part of the day letting me test drive some of the models available, and he also set me up with a private office so I can work while waiting from my wife to show up to complete the purchase. People like Angelo is the reason that Mercedes Benz of West Chester has repeat customers. I would recommend Angelo to anybody looking to purchase a Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Perone
5.0
June 21, 2019

"Great service!"

- Franhoke

I had the best experience at Mercedes-Benz of West Chester! Angelo took the time to help me even though the dealership was about to close when I came in on a Friday evening. He made sure to get me the best deal he possibly could and has followed up since making sure I’m still as happy as I should be after a large purchase! 100% would recommend his help at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Perone
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Great experience!"

- chandanr33

Employees are knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and tried to make the visits quick and easy. The entire process was smooth from the beginning. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Perone
5.0
April 16, 2019

"Superb experience."

- ds2019

I couldn't be happier with Mercedes-Benz of West Chester, and most importantly, with Angelo Perone's service. I was only considering my options to trade in my BMW 428. Angelo listened and paid close attention to my needs; and was able to work out the perfect lease on a C300, which is more comfortable (an important item on my wish list) than the car I had in mind, plus it has other features I was hoping for. Angelo clearly takes his clients' needs seriously, finds options, makes suggestions, and works hard to make his clients' wishes a reality. My sister too leased a car from him. We both look forward to doing business with Angelo again when our leases are up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Perone
5.0
March 06, 2019

"Major Disappointment"

- MRCARDONICK

So, how does the dealership go from being phenomenal the first experience you have with them when purchasing or leasing a vehicle and then the second time have repeated issues, no synergy, no ownership nor accountability, and the customer needs to repeatedly follow up? The only plausible answer, is in its leader ship or lack thereof. I had my first Mercedes almost 16 years ago, while living in NYC. The service in NYC was deplorable- night and day from what I came to expect from Mercedes-Benz of West Chester 2 years ago. Today, they can't even email information they say they are sending nor mail a check because of accounting errors between the dealership and Mercedes-Benz Financial. It took several calls to get my olates and registration the date of expiration. They pulled my credit twice, even though the score the dealership pulled was very good. They used to have a phenomenal team, led by the personable, smart, number-crunching and forward thinking, Ed Belland, who is now at one of their other dealerships.. I have no reason to believe anything will change. Mercedes-Benz of West Chester formerly set the standard of excellence; that bar was elite and worldclass. I'm extremely disappointed. I was too quick to provide a phenomenal review. This is my revised review less than two months later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Reimel
2.0
Stephen Bjorklund
1.0
Other Employees : Edward Belland
February 27, 2019

"Buying my car was a very pleasent and satifying experience"

- T CAHILL

Faz Mehmood was my sales and leasing consultant for my recent purchase. His knowledge of the product, no pressure sales style and excellent customer service provided me a very pleasant car buying experience. His warm personality made me feel comfortable right from the start. Miguel Flores was the manager on duty and he was also great to work with. Very warm and customer service focused. As a testament to the service they provided in addition to my purchase my son has purchased two cars from Faz and Miquel. Both deserve and earned my 5 star rating and a big thank you.. Tom Cahill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faz Mehmood
5.0
Miguel Flores
5.0
February 09, 2019

"Practical and informative."

- WIGGIROO

The service representative was knowledgeable and practical in discussing the service need to include the dialog on service price point. The process of explaining the complete understanding of the service need was a good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Roth
5.0
February 06, 2019

"Poor service "

- Villa25

Zero help, useless employees standing around. Just plain poorly run store. No one seemed to know what was going on with vehicle and didn’t look for answers to help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
January 31, 2019

"From start to finish very satisfied. "

- STEVEBLU11

Greg Roth greated me at my first visit and was very helpful regarding my interest in the G Wagen. Greg & dealership instrumental in my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Roth
5.0
Stephen Bjorklund
5.0
Other Employees : Katy
January 31, 2019

"Always up to Par! "

- K.CARTER

I can always rely on Matt Reimel to answer questions about anything. This was my first service since I bought my suv and I was wondering what “Service A” included. He explained before helping me schedule an appointment and shop around for another suv for my mother-in-law. Though the dealership is a bit far from my home, I will continue to go there every time I need anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Reimel
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 719 results