Christian Ordonez
Christian Ordonez at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Christian Ordonez | Page 2

Salesperson

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Christian Ordonez

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really enjoyed the experience. No pressure. Super nice and friendly. Answered all questions and didn't feel rushed. Even stayed late to get everything wrapped up! More

by Melisa.renfrow
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Sturgell

Jun 01, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

tTown Chevy was wonderful through the whole process. Everyone we spoke to was kind and helpful! More

by hannahmorgan384
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Don Lindsey

Jun 01, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle! It was a smooth transition which made the process super easy. Christian and Brandon were very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all my questions More

by lyricr079
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Smart, Chad Martin

May 10, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gave me top dollar on my trade in…buying cars/trucks can be unpleasant, but Chris Martin and the rest of the Jim Norton team made it extremely simple. I Highly recommend them. More

by tfarthing5292
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Gardner, Christopher Martin, Dylan Sturgell

Feb 28, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful customer service from Christian at T-town. It was a no-hassle, easy peasy experience. He had my new car washed and full of gas by the time I was finished with financing! Bravo! More

by Dahlianclewien04
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin , Christopher Martin

Feb 27, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to our service department. At Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet we believe clean cars make happy customers and are pleased to hear you appreciated your free car wash! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon, thank you very much for helping me with the presses of my purchase, you keep me updated and everything was very smooth. Also thank very much for picking me up to go to the dealership. Thanks a More

by dhern1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Smart , Dylan Sturgell

Oct 04, 2022

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was very professional and helped me find the car I was looking for. Had a minor issue with the car but they fixed it for free. Overall a good experience. More

by Brandon Davis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin , Amie Sims

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tttown has been the easiest place I’ve ever bought a car from. They listen to you and find exactly what you’re looking for. Christian when above and beyond to help me in my car journey. 100% will be sending More

by Lmlakey70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I bought our first car from Christian at Jim Norton t town! He was was a wonderful salesman and so helpful with all of our questions. We highly recommend visiting him if you’re looking for a More

by Mackenziepthomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was helpful, thorough and very knowledgeable along with all the friendly staff. I love my car and I will definitely refer him and Jim Norton T-Town Chevy to others. Thanks a bunch! More

by Timariehall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin , Mike Beckner

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,594
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $29,814
2022 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $51,844
2023 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2023 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $28,411
2023 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
Gray exterior
eCVT
FWD
used 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,978
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,968
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD