Christian Perez
Christian Perez at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Christian Perez

Sales

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Christian Perez

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was great to work with, professional and cordial. He showed me around the cars and took his time. GREAT salesman. Steve was the same. He said he thought he could get me to the payment I wan More

by mikeyr416
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky

Apr 16, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Hello Mikey and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Christian was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was extremely helpful. He wasn't pushy, he simplified everything, and he was extremely personable. He helped me get a great deal and I found exactly what I was looking for. Go to him if you ne More

by Abrahamrivera23
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Sim

Apr 16, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Hi Abraham, and thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear that Christian took care of you! They are a great asset and we appreciate all that they do. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in to look at a couple cars and only 2.5 hours later, my son drove his new used car off the lot!!! The best experience I’ve ever had in auto sales!!! I can’t thank Christian enough for getting all More

by rdacosta0604
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cramer

Apr 09, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time I walked in with one car and then out with another thanks to Christian. This guy wants you to walk out feeling confident in your decision and excited about your new car! He’s quick, e More

by annemonsalve
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cramer

Apr 08, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, caring and kind staff. My Sales Associate took time to explain every inch of my new Venza from how to operate to how to take care of my new automobile. I highly recommend Sloane To More

by Skennedy
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would like to recommend and thank your salesperson Christian Perez. He really helped and educated me on my purchase of my 2021 Rav 4, which I truly love. Definitely will send anyone who is looking to More

by colonelizabeth426
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you the great experience in buying my first car. Can’t wait to enjoy it. I will recommend my friends and family to come and shop at Toyota Sloane. More

by angelica_ayala6214
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m so thankful that Christian help me today he was very helpful and explained everything very educated friendly thanks I really recommend this dealer and Christian. More

by Sherlyse50
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, easy to work with, and most importantly I didn't feel swindled. They were easy to communicate with (mostly via text) and made the buying experience as simple as possible for me. More

by Maegana
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cramer

Mar 10, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing team work! Thanks to Javier very helpful and kindness, they really help us to get a brand new car! Best car dealer ever! L More

by Kiaraddomingo47
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,992
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $38,982
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,473
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,995
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,991
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $26,992
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive