About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Perez.
Christian Perez
Christian Perez, Sales, Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
not yet rated

Christian Perez

Sales

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Christian Perez

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris is great"

- Mikekike

After 3 months of searching for the Rav4, Christian gave me a great deal and service, He found my fav color and packages I was looking for. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Have a great time riding your new RAV4! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good Experience and easy! "

- Yanill

Give the rate because was a very good experience and eassy, explain every details, answer all the question, I total recomende this dealer, nice friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Younger, Lou Shahinian

Oct 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless and flexiblel"

- Cse18

I was able to receive the exact car (year and model) I wanted at a price that I was happy with. I felt satisfied with my purchase after leaving the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Shahinian, Malik Nelson

Sep 18, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for a beautiful new car! "

- smartypants126

I went to this dealership on the spur of the moment when I needed a new car immediately. They were nothing but warm, welcoming, and friendly. Christian came out to greet us, answered all my questions on the spot, and made sure we were fully informed on everything we needed to do. I walked in that door at 4:30 pm and walked out by 6 with a brand new car. Christian made sure to sit down and go over all the numbers in detail and ensured I got a payment that was affordable and right within my price range. He made what could have been a stressful trip simple and stress-free! I would highly recommend this dealership and Christian! My family owns other Toyota cars, and they have proved to be reliable and well-worth their price. I can't say enough about how great my experience was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,278

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,808

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,159

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,717

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,158

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,872

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,708