Al Cramer
Al Cramer at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Al Cramer

Business Manager

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
4.9
92 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Al Cramer

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience with Toan for purchasing my new car! Toan is extremely professional and provided the absolute best customer service I have ever experienced. Toan made the whole process quick and ea More

by opingaris
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Chung

Sep 26, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that Toan and the team took such great care of you and made you a happy customer. Thank you from all of us at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great experience! They honored the lower price when there was a discrepancy between Autotrader and their own website. Arrived at the dealership and was test-driving th More

by Gavin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zuriel Rodriguez

Aug 16, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Gavin, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you found the right vehicle working with Zueriel, Al, and the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. We will be sure to pass on your appreciation to them. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service right in our backyard. My husband and I visited other dealerships, but Sloane was able to do the darn thing. My salesperson, Londale, was great to work with. He's knowledge More

by s1living2
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Londale Walden

Jun 17, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are glad to hear that our team was knowledgeable, kind, and professional. We will let Londale know that you appreciated his assistance! --Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia Team

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was please with the service from the beginning to the end. Dan did a brood job overall before we met him In person (i.e. through the phone conversations based on my internet search). The receptionist wa More

by Abuhibah1o1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lucas

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia is an excellent dealership to do business with. Been coming here for years and would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car, SUV, truck or minivan. Mark Vega is a gr More

by stevess31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Mark Vega

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed is an amazing and very knowledgeable salesman. This is the third car we’ve bought from him and from this dealership. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Sloane Toyota is the place to go for all your car More

by Joeandmarta
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time we entered the showroom Daniel was very professional and helpful. This is my second purchase from Toyota I am very satisfied with my new car. Thanks so much for the wonderful service. Th More

by Lethallevi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lucas

Apr 26, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in to check out the inventory to see what they have, I was greeted by Munna outside of the showroom and I was taken care really well. More

by Jimmystarantonetti
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Munna was terrific to work with. He responded to questions quickly and made the whole process efficient and pleasant. More

by Kcapecchi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Time At Toyota Sloan On Cottman , It Was My First Time Buying A New Car . Dan Lucas Approached Us & Offered Us Help . He Did A Great Job The Whole Time I Was There , He Was So Patient & Informative . More

by Leojrodriguez10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lucas

Mar 31, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,493
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,992
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,993
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,991
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $17,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,192
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive