Steve Barsky
Steve Barsky at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Steve Barsky

General Sales Manager

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
301 Reviews
5.0

301 Reviews

Write a Review

301 Reviews of Steve Barsky

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sloan Toyota gave me a good deal on my lease trade in. I left happy with my new 2022 Toyota Venza lease! Louis the SR I had at Sloan Toyota is a very helpful nice person who works on trying to get where More

by Irene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Voisin

Jun 13, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Irene, thank you so much for this fantastic review. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Louis and our team here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia - we will pass your kind words along. Enjoy the new 2022 Toyota Venza!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia is an excellent dealership to do business with. Been coming here for years and would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car, SUV, truck or minivan. Mark Vega is a gr More

by stevess31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Vega , Al Cramer

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was help me very well and he show me everything . I was appreciated and so quickly. More

by Massoulozier
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lucas

May 25, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the best experience I ever had buying a car. Manna was everything. Fast and so polite More

by Tywana.n.irvin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Tywana, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 18, 2022

Tywana.n.irvin responded

Thank you for everything

May 18, 2022

Tywana.n.irvin responded

You were the best

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Kogan and Steve Barsky took great care of us at Sloane Toyota and we’re so excited about our new Highlander! More

by Jmkohl
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Kogan

May 17, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a new car at Toyota and want to share some experience, If you need a car this is the place to go. I had a wonderful experience with, Jason Discolo , Ben Mikeladze, Javier Zambrano, Steve Bars More

by mkheidze1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th vehicle from this dealership, never been disappointed because they make sure I'm always taking care of. Thanks to my little brother Munna and his team for making this purchase smooth and eas More

by Hollypizza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed is an amazing and very knowledgeable salesman. This is the third car we’ve bought from him and from this dealership. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Sloane Toyota is the place to go for all your car More

by Joeandmarta
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Kogan from Sloane Toyota Philadelphia the best sales guy I deal with I’m return customer I bought so many vehicles here and I will recommend him to all my friends and family More

by elindioobatala74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Kogan, Jason Discolo

May 03, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan Wang is exceptional and Mr. Brarsky is the nicest! Excellent service and assistance through out the entire process. I live around the corner from Sloane Toyota in Glenside and i More

by Apici86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Wang

Apr 28, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,493
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,993
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,992
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,591
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,991
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive