Christian Perles
Christian Perles at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Christian Perles

Sales Representative

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
4.9
140 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

140 Reviews

Write a Review

140 Reviews of Christian Perles

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OUTSTANDING SALES SERVICE SUPPORT FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES BEST DEALERSHIP I EVER WOKED WITH PURCHASE TWO NEW SUBARU’S IN 3 MONTHS GREAT JOB More

by fred.ceccacci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the repeat business! See you next time!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience and would recommend to others. Thank you for the experience. More

by rednails11965
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

Sep 23, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you with your vehicle purchase! Thanks for sharing your experience online!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a return customer, they really try to get you the vehicle you want. Very attentive to your concerns and wishes in a vehicle. More

by lm060
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

Sep 01, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for your review!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yes I would definitely recommend W&L Subaru. In fact I already have! Christian was just terrific. He is a real asset to your dealership. More

by jmccloskey3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

Aug 26, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much! I will let Christian know of your appreciation!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Despite the limits our current economy has put on W&L, they are efficient and courteous and got us the car we wanted, when we needed it, for a great price. PS: Christian is the best. More

by sierra.betterley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

Jul 13, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience online!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W&L SUBARU IS A FRIENDLY PLACE TO BUY A CAR. VERY ORGANIZED AND HELPFUL TO A FAULT. More

by golfer9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star ratings, and have a great day!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Valet service was a great help. They picked up my car and returned it with the work completed. More

by ryanni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup, Roy Beck

Jun 16, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We're glad you enjoyed our free valet service! Thanks for sharing online!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the best around. We've dealt with many dealerships in our fifty years in this area. What makes this dealership special? Knowledgeable Great prices Friendly Effici More

by darlene.paul.h
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy , Corey Balliet

Jun 08, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! See you next time!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great and everything was explained thoroughly. All in all I had a great overall experience! More

by cwhitfield4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

May 28, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Internet sales team (Rob specifically) made the entire sale possible & take place… superb customer service! More

by mikefornwalt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup, Robbie Long

May 17, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks, Mike! We're glad you enjoyed our internet sales! Have a great day, and enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,991
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,881
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,881
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,881
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive