Donna Gallo
Donna Gallo at W&L Subaru

Donna Gallo

Internet Sales Representative

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

4.9
157 Reviews

Internet Sales and Customer Care is my favorite arena because I genuinely like people. Since starting here, I have assisted over 200 customers each year in joining our W&L Subaru family! I'd love to help you too. I believe our customers should feel comfortable every step of the way. So how can I make your road to car buying a smooth trip?

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

157 Reviews of Donna Gallo

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great. My 3rd Subaru from them. Everyone is kinda and made the process easy going . No sales pressure! More

by mbressi02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Kline, Tony Kauffman

Sep 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for all of the repeat business! If you need anything else, just let us know!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Contacted Curt , still waiting for the 2019 Forester owners manual and the Weis gift card . More

by fpomrink
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Reid , Colby Coxe

Sep 08, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback. Your salesman Curt has been out of the office for vacation, and is just returning today, and he said he has boxed up these items to send to you today. If you do not receive them within a week or have any other issues we can help with, just give Curt a call at 570.473.3432, and he will be happy to assist. Thanks again, and have a great day.

Sep 08, 2022

fpomrink responded

Curt contacted us today . He has packed the requested items and is waiting for UPS to pick them up . Thank You .

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My contact (Donna Gallo and Dale Long) were exceptionally helpful. When I contacted the dealership thru Texting Danna Gallo was prompt and very helpful. She told me what I was to get for my trade and the p More

by annick06
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Long

Aug 26, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to review our sales department! We really appreciate your feedback!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know! Who knew buying a car would be so much fun! Thank you Austin! More

by lindalhaines
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We appreciate the feedback!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience. This was my second purchase from Becky and she is awesome. Would definitely shop with them again. More

by mrb26230
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Kline, Tony Kauffman

Jul 28, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the repeat business!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleased with the service from W & L Subaru purchasing a Toyota Tacoma. Initially we had contact by text, then phone from Wisconsin and decided we wanted the truck. Once we arrived in Pennsyl More

by gerardpwagner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for making the long trip to our dealership! We really appreciate your business!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove almost 3 hours to the dealership on a Saturday and when I arrived, the 'one on one' service was excellent as expected. After introducing myself as the arriving customer for the vehicle that I was More

by gsxstage01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Long, Tony Kauffman

Jul 21, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

IT was our pleasure helping you in sales! Thanks for the review!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership. Everyone is friendly and very informative. My very first time there and definitely go back again! More

by almostnuts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Christine , Owen, Colby

Jul 13, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for your review! See you next time!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was over an hour and a half away from our home. Once we started working with Greg we knew we found the Subaru family we wanted to be apart of. From start to finish, Donna and Greg did a great More

by LouLou.18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup, Greg Christine

Jul 13, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for making the trip to our dealership! If you need anything else, just let us know!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we dealt with was both friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Joe was particularly attentive to our requests. More

by gclacher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy , Joe Bluge

Jun 27, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for a review and ratings!

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,382
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,881
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,892
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive