Robert Shoup
Robert Shoup at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Robert Shoup

Finance Manager

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
4.9
527 Reviews
4.9

527 Reviews

Write a Review

527 Reviews of Robert Shoup

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service and technician service was helpful with the video of showing what work was done on car More

by nstraub2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely helpful with the entire process of trading my current subaru on a new one. I will not hesitate to recommend them and buy from them again. More

by bly109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the feedback!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They make buying a car easy and friendly by doing all they can to facilitate the process More

by sphall86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dutch (aka Andy) Gonsar , Austin

Sep 23, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the review and 5-star ratings!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very pleasant experience with the salesman. There was no pressure to buy. More

by nyhamiltons
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Long, Mike Rorke

Sep 19, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure providing a hassle-free purchase experience! Thanks for the feedback!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The vehicle purchase was very easy, quick, and painless. yaddi yaddi yaddi yaddi yaddi yaddi. More

by tomdibattista
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kauffman , Corey Balliet

Sep 12, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had almost a two hour drive to W & L, and arrived with less than half an hour until closing. Kim called ahead to collect the information she needed, and the car was ready when we arrived. We decided to More

by carl.harter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Rorke , Dutch Gonsar

Sep 12, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you with your purchase! Thank you for making the trip to our dealership!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A friend recommended Alex to us. He was great to work with and everything went smoothly. More

by bbanonis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Capolupo

Sep 09, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you, and have a great day!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great place to go if you are looking to purchase a new car. The salesman and the finance department are friendly and knowledgeable!! Will go there again when looking for another vehicle! More

by pickle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rorke

Sep 06, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the review! See you next time!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No high pressure sales or tactics. A very pleasing experience and a very nice vehicle. More

by dmauck2710
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Long

Sep 02, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We are so grateful for your business! Thanks for sharing your experience online!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely Excellent service in a spotless facility. The presonell are totally knowledgable and about customer satisfaction More

by Kathywagner49@yahoo.com Kathywagner49@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Long, Roy Beck

Sep 02, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star ratings!

1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,852
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,852
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,881
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive