Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Pfiffner.
Christian Pfiffner
Christian  Pfiffner at Liberty Auto City
Refer Me
5.0

Christian Pfiffner

Finance Manager

Liberty Auto City

1000 E Park Ave
Libertyville, IL 60048

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Christian Pfiffner

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience ever! Perfect no-pressure..."

- dijarvis

Best dealership experience ever! Perfect no-pressure sales assistance by Charles Perchak, and finance & education follow-up was excellent. Liberty customer care staff are rockstars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Perchak, Peter Golebiak

May 14, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thank you for the five-star rating and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Charles. We value your business at Liberty Auto City and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the Best SRT Dodge Dealership in the country...."

- Hellcatbravo Will

Absolutely the Best SRT Dodge Dealership in the country. Will take care of you A-Z In state or out of state. I will never buy a car from anywhere else again I’m on SRT Hellcat #4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Magana, Tony Anzelmo , Lindsay

May 13, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, Hellcatbravo Will! We appreciate your kind feedback and we hope to work with you again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was friendly and professional. I got a car same..."

- fooksz

Service was friendly and professional. I got a car same day. Was able to test drive. Price was a little bit higher than I expected. ------------- thank you, ZF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Perchak

May 03, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

ZF, thank you for the positive feedback. We're very glad that our team was able to help you quickly and efficiently in getting you a new car. Thank you for choosing Liberty Auto City! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car from Dan Magana. He was so helpful,..."

- D.Gordon1250

I bought a car from Dan Magana. He was so helpful, especially during covid- he was very accommodating to all my needs over the phone and in person! Everyone here was friendly and not pushy, like some dealers you go to. I will definitely be back for my next jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Magana

Apr 30, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad to hear that Dan was able to help you find a Jeep you love. Safe travels! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great internet and phone transaction. Great..."

- sam2fly

Great internet and phone transaction. Great communication, on time and friendly pickup from the airport. Vehicle clean, topped off with fuel, and ready to be shown and delivered. Full service presentation as though it was a new truck. Fast and efficient process, with sales, finance, and delivery. Highly recommend this dealership for a professional car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Magana

Apr 20, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

That's great to hear, sam2fly! We are so pleased to learn that we have made positive impressions on you. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep was great friendly... very welcoming..."

- Jacksontaylor.fit

Sales rep was great friendly... very welcoming atmosphere... few things that could use improvement.. 1. More efficient processes systems 2. Attention to detail Other than that was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Podgorski, James Flores

Apr 12, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention & for choosing Liberty Auto City, Jacksontaylor.fit. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing a car at Liberty. Dan..."

- Amy

I had a great experience purchasing a car at Liberty. Dan was great and made sure all of our needs were met. He did a great job following up with our questions and made the whole process smooth and worth free. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Magana, Eddie Deppen

Apr 12, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thank you for the great review, Amy. We will be sure to thank Dan and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has purchased several cars at this dealership..."

- Violinlover214

My family has purchased several cars at this dealership since 2000 and we have consistently had great experiences. Juan patiently helped me find just the right vehicle and really took the time to answer my questions well. His great sense of humor made my first time buying a car fun and easy. I'll definitely recommend Liberty Auto City to others looking for a great vehicle and outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pacheco

Apr 06, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thank you for stopping by, Violinlover214! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free deal.Everyone involved was great. Charles..."

- GeraldC

Stress free deal. Everyone involved was great. Charles and Rich were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Christian in financing was also easy to work with. No unpleasant surprises- all was very straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

We're so pleased to hear such wonderful feedback and appreciate the 5-Star rating. It's been a pleasure assisting you with you car needs and we look forward to serving you again very soon. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say thank you so much Liberty Auto ...."

- moton_angel

I just want to say thank you so much Liberty Auto . Especially to Jeremiah LaVow and Neil. You guys are fantastic, I came in with so much doubt and bad credit stay off CREDIT KARMA. Driving away with a brand New vehicle thank y’all so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah La Vow, Neil Speiss

Mar 30, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We're delighted to hear our team took great care for you. Congratulations on your new purchase! It's great to know you're happy with it. We hope you have a great day. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,219
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,991
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,991
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $38,031
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,955
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,281
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD