Christian Scothorn
Christian Scothorn at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Christian Scothorn

Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
4.9
133 Reviews
4.9

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Christian Scothorn

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a result of moving to the Florence area a couple of years ago this was my first vehicle purchase from a dealership other than the one I had patronized out of state for over 30 years. I also had the s More

by daveplatt37
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg, sales manager. 5 stars

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was very helpful throughout the car buying experience. He made the process very painless. He was not pushy and very patient with my husband and I. More

by brittany.mccoy22
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great professional great experience and great environment they get the job done More

by Shadawndradixon87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payton Louden , Brandon Blevins

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian S is very knowledgeable and helped us find the car for us. Happy to know we can work with him again when we need to. Thankful! More

by Klmurr58
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Humbert

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Christian and Tyler and they were awesome. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. More

by g_stamper
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole, Tyler Herman

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent all around, fastest dealer I have ever worked with! Ask for Christian extremely easy going and helpful! More

by Gardner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Now that I’ve put a couple hundred miles on my car with no issues, I feel safe leaving this review. I started my application process online and Jessika immediately reached out, she was quick to answer any More

by Emma Herdman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Hensley

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just traded in our 2016 Buick to purchase a 2020 Jeep Gladiator. Christian, Matt and Tyler were great in seeing this purchase through. We highly recommend Tom Gill to all of our family and friends! Thank More

by 2016Buick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Post, Tyler Herman

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian did a great job alerting me that the truck that has been a wish list one for me arrived and in the color I wanted. I have been leasing chevys for about four years now so I received a large rebate More

by Glassjawlive
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with. Staff was very friendly. Did not feel pressured to buy. More

by jjburdette69
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,691
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $55,141
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $19,491
2017 Buick LaCrosse
used
Crimson Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,141
2023 Toyota Sienna
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $73,005
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,921
2021 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive