Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Julian Commodore.
Julian Commodore
Julian Commodore, Digital Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
4.8

Julian Commodore

Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

My name is Julian Commodore, also known as J.C. I was born, raised, and still reside in Northern Ky. I have been in the car business for a couple years now. I really believe in the Chevy product and love to share my knowledge and passion for the brand with my customers. Here at Tom Gill Chevrolet I have all the tools and information to allow my customers to make an informed decision. If you are in the market for a Chevrolet or would just like some information on one, please feel free to contact me directly.

Call
Email

139 Reviews of Julian Commodore

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- ZBryan25

I purchased a 2019 Malibu and the entire thing was completely seamless! Cheri Wells was my sales person and she was amazing! Extremely helpful with the whole process and made it less stressful for me! The two sales managers, Stacy and JC that worked on my purchase with me were very much appreciated and also, super helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe, Cheri Wells , Genie!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were not honest."

- Sanctioner

I told the sales team repeatedly that I did not want multiple hard credit pulls on my report. I was told by the sales manager that he could easily accommodate that. When I woke up the next morning I discovered 8 hard pulls in my experian alerts! I pulled out of the deal we had agreed to and went to Jeff Wyler where I got a car with 7k less miles a year newer and extra options for the exact same price. I will not return here when the time comes to buy my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raleigh

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people real good people "

- WOPP83

I'm glad I came here to get my car it was best offer I came across an dealing with good people I wanna thank Joshua Robinson for having me come there to get the SUV I have now thanks to all involved today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Beaver , Joshua Robinson

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for all your help!"

- Brittmdue

I love Tom Gill in Florence and I would not go anywhere else. JC and Chris R. are very helpful great customer service. Thank you for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best "

- bdione30

I always buy my cars at tom gill Julian and chris Hensley made my buying experience very easy and simple like always i will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hensley

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Professional Commitment""

- Kenny 00

I visited other local car dealerships before stopping by Tom Gill Chevrolet and I am glad I did. I had an awesome experience with members of the dealership. My salesman Chris Hensley treated me with the highest level of professional courtesy throughout my car buying experience. The professional and personal qualities Chris displayed to me make my car buying decision easy. I give Chris my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Sarah513

I’ve been to multiple dealerships in the past week and this one by far, has been the best experience! Quick, friendly, and was able to get me the price I was looking for! Thanks so much Jayson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton, Jayson Lopez

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful"

- Donna Grote 41

I had a wonderful experience and I would recommend kalbe and I tell everyone I talked to about my experience and thank you kalbe y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb Hensley

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" One of my top two car buying experiences"

- bbaylor98

Car buying is not one of my favorite things to do, however, Demoore Gray was absolutely amazing. Not only was he helpful, but he was knowledgeable, patient, and went the extra mile to ensur that i was happy with my purchase. I would absolutely recommend him and the staff at Tom Gill Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demoore Gray , Falisa Ellis

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great !! "

- Nmorton14

Great People ,Great dealership, & very welcoming sevice !! Made buying a car a lot easier and less stressful !!! Thank you Tom Gill Chevrolet !! Ask for Ricky !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,191

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,538

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,103

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,824

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,810