About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Spangler.
Christian Spangler
Christian Spangler, Director of Sales and Inventory, Auto Aves
not yet rated

Christian Spangler

Director of Sales and Inventory

Auto Aves

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Christian Spangler. I joined the Automotive Avenues team in July, 2010. My first buying experience with Auto Avenues was so amazing, I decided to leave the restaurant industry and take a new career path as a sales consultant. The consultant who assisted me at Auto Avenues made it so simple that I did some research on positions within the company and four months later here I am working for them. I have more then ten years of customer service experience and plan to utilize many of those skills to help provide my members with the best car buying experience possible, the Auto Avenues way. I look forward to helping each and every member I work with have the same great experience I had. Outside of the office, when I’m not driving my two kids to sport, I try to enjoy all that out great state has to offer. I enjoy golfing, skiing and being outdoors as much as possible. After growing up in New Jersey and completing my degree in upstate New York, Colorado is home

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

64 Reviews of Christian Spangler

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb service"

- Njc

Tramica was great to work with! She showed me many cars until I found the one I wanted. It was a very easy, comfortable process. Everyone I worked with was friendly and helpful. Talking to friends and cowokers I found several other people who reccommended Automotive Avenues. A Pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl, Tramica Foster , Mark in Service

Jul 11, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that Tramica and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager.

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We couldn't be happier with the purchase of our new car."

- 50Hoyt123!

Buying a new care can be a very stressful experience. Scott at Auto Aves made every step easy and enjoyable. I love the no pressure sales and the willliingness to help us get exactly what we wanted. The entire experience was easy and enjoyable. We will definitely be back and refer anyone that we can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Paige

May 30, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thanks for this fantastic review. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Don't do a trade in!"

- Dianna

I have no problem with their no haggle prices, and like the fact they leave you alone to browse. The problem I had was that we had a balance due on our trade in, (that's where they make their money), and though they have room to move on the price, they low-balled us, and put a lot more on the loan of the new vehicle, than was actually necessary. They also knew my husband really wanted the truck, which I thought took advantage of him. Now, we can't refinance because we owe more than the value of the truck. The difference, ironically, is the same amount they put on from the trade. This was our fourth vehicle from them, but no more. They have great deals if you're just buying, but I wouldn't do a trade. Lost all of my respect for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most wonderful car buying experience I have ever had."

- HappyBuyer

I was very nervous when I arrived at Auto Aves, as my last car purchase was awful. From the moment I approached the doors, I was greeted with a smile. Christian helped me initially, and he was very friendly and professional. Then Dan took over, as my Credit Union falls in his area. He was very friendly and personable! My boyfriend arrived as I was about to leave on a test drive, and warned me to be careful as "All car salesman are in it for a deal and that's it." I liked the car I test drove, but Dan thought I would like something a little different, and my boyfriend wanted me to keep shopping anyway. It was the same price, very similar mileage, but had more" bells and whistles." We test drove the car he suggested, and LOVED it!! It was perfect for me! Within 4 hours of arriving, I was signing the papers. Not once was I pushed or pressured into anything. I feel like Dan pointing out a different vehicle, is because he wanted me to have something great, not just something good. As I was getting ready to leave, with my new car, I noticed a chip in the windshield. I pointed it out to Dan, and even though he could have said it was my problem now, as I bought the car AS IS, he didn't even have a moment of hesitation when he gave me the information of who to call to get it fixed, on their dime!! I still can't believe it!!! Oh and my boyfriend, who said all salesman are only in it for a deal, was VERY impressed with Dan, and the way Auto Aves treats their customers, and the quality of the vehicles they have. He even wanted to buy a car from them! I will NEVER buy a vehicle from anywhere but Auto Aves!! They are cut from a different cloth, and the customer benefits greatly from that! Thank you so much, Dan, for looking out for me, and providing the greatest experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krofta, Jacob Rotter

March 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expeirence "

- Dfreyta

After purchasing my SUV, I had a great experience with Automotive Ave. My Sales Associate (Christian) was professional and gave me all my options, before I made my choice on a used SUV. It had minor wear and tear, but they fixed everything in the first month for free. For that reason, I would recommend Auto Aves to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Couldn't be happier"

- jwach001

The website showed the inventory that was on hand. I knew what to expect from just a few simple clicks. When I was finally able to make it Automotive Avenues I was greeted promptly and courteously. I drove several vehicles before settling on one. The sales force is an amazing group of people. Honest, attentive, knowledgeable and long on patience. I worked with their finance department, which was seamless and again, very knowledgeable about any and every question I had. I also worked with the maintenance department and you can't ask for a better group of people to work with. Every single person I interacted with at this dealership was amazing. They all made me feel as if I was the only customer they had to deal with. I'll be pointing every person I know, in the market for a vehicle, to this establishment first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great and simple experience"

- Nick510

Went in to the dealership looking for a car not expecting much. Was blown away by the service. I told them my price range and immediately they had a list of cars to look at. I was able to take a car out for a test drive within about 10 minutes of walking through the doors. Overall the entire endeavor took about 2 hours from walking in the door to getting the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First time at Automotive Ave"

- sherrilamb

I would buy a car from them again in a minute. It was simple we drove what we wanted (No Pressure) Highly satisfied! I will buy my next car there as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Christian is great!"

- kilarni67

I have bought 3 vehicles with Christian's assistance. He is very competent and friendly and he helped find the right vehicle for me. He really went out of his way in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- RODRIGUEZ1

EXCELLENT STAFF!! THEY KNEW WHAT I WANTED AND I DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT LONG TIME TO HAVE MY NEW CAR. VERY HELPFUL STAFF. FOR MY NEXT CAR I WILL BE BACK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Widhalm, Mark Worrick

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$23,980

2014 Ford F-350

$46,980

2015 Nissan Rogue

$18,980

2015 Nissan Murano

$25,480

2015 Acura TLX

$20,980

2015 Honda CR-V

$20,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$28,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$29,640