Christian Spangler
Christian Spangler at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Christian Spangler

Director of Sales and Inventory

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
4.7
99 Reviews

Hello, my name is Christian Spangler. I joined the Automotive Avenues team in July, 2010. My first buying experience with Auto Avenues was so amazing, I decided to leave the restaurant industry and take a new career path as a sales consultant. The consultant who assisted me at Auto Avenues made it so simple that I did some research on positions within the company and four months later there I was working for them. After working as a consultant for over 7 years, I was asked to join the management team. This has been an exciting transition, and has allowed me to support our amazing sales team. Outside of the office, when I’m not driving my two kids to sports, I try to enjoy all that our great state has to offer. I enjoy golfing, skiing and being outdoors as much as possible. After growing up in New Jersey and completing my degree in upstate New York, Colorado is officially home.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

4.7

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Christian Spangler

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry was professional and very fast at his work. He went through everything in good detail. And made sure we understood what we were signing. He was very welcoming and made us feel like family. More

by mack.mcall
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McKay, Joel Wallace

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third time buying a car from Automotive Avenues and Cheryl was my go to person each time I was there. I have always left them feeling completely satisfied. They offer great costumer servic More

by Celal
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch, Anthony Hodges

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tami was amazing! ! She is kind, patient, and great at her job. I went to two other dealerships before coming to Automotive Avenues, and they were by far the nicest and More

by caseybaugh1641
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tami Myers, CJ Crowl

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a buyer & a seller has been an incredible experience with Automotive Avenues over the years. They are so great to work with and the Service Department is wonderful too. Christian is so knowle More

by sonja_schuh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Wallace, Anthony Hodges

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay away. Went only because they had one car at a great price. Had a broken windshield and said "we don't know how that happened, we're working on a replacemen More

by Noah
Recommend Dealer
No

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lots of vehicle options and many amenities. Tom was patient and Helpful in trying to get the right car for me. More

by Jessy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, held the car for me whle working out the loan, very comminicative as well. More

by corybrassfield22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tami is the best! She works hard for you, is always honest and knowledgeable. Best car buying experience yet! I definitely recommend workinf with her, you won’t be disappointed!! More

by Vanessa4
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tami Myers

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Sullivan was great. He helped me figure out whether to go used or new, and then found me exactly what I needed. Thanks Tom! More

by nerdlcat
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan, CJ Crowl

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan and Pat we're both lovely, helpful, flexible, and so easy to work with! We got a fair value for our trade in, everyone on staff was kind and gregarious, and everyone explained all the steps very well. W More

by Crazyjayblue
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krofta, CJ Crowl, Pat Shane , Mackenzie

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,480
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,980
2014 Nissan Maxima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,980
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue Silk Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,980
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,980
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,980
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive