About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Hodges.
Anthony Hodges
Anthony Hodges, Service Advisor, Auto Aves
4.8

Anthony Hodges

Service Advisor

Auto Aves

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Anthony Hodges

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased!"

- hony

I purchased a Toyota 4Runner Oscar was the sales person that explained the details with honesty, and answered all my questions. He also took the time to program my phone to the vehicle and explained how everything worked. Very pleased with his salesmanship and again his honesty! Marc Bellacosa, was very happy to replace the windshield which had some chips, and replaced the spare tire. I also inquired about some running boards for my vehicle, he took the time to send me a web site on where to purchase them and said that they would be happy to install them for me. And by the way they look Great!! Very thankful for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick, Christian Spangler, Joel Wallace, Oscar Vergara , Service Manager Marc Bellacosa

Oct 12, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thanks so much for leaving us this review and sharing your experience. I am happy to hear that Oscar and Marc did everything they could to make your Auto Aves experience a great one! Congratulations on your Toyota 4Runner, and we hope you will return to us with all your vehicle needs in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer satisfaction"

- csherbroms

Since purchasing my vehicle from Automotive Avenue 2 years ago, I have been extremely impressed with the services provided. With every oil change they have also check the fluids, belts, and have changed my windshield washer blades as needed. Just recently I purchased new tires from them and due to my points earned from previous services I was able to get the tires, have them mounted and aligned, and free brake check at a price lower than competitors. Needless to say, their professionalism and services are exceptional and I would highly recommend them. Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch, Joel Wallace , unable to remember

Oct 10, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're so happy to see that our team provided you with the 5-star service you deserve. Thank you for this outstanding review and we can't wait to work with you for years to come. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another car for our family from auto aves"

- DMathis

Just bought 5th car from Auto Aves. Always satisfied. Honest, truthfull, great service from sales, finance and service dept. Will always go back to AutoAves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Auto Aves responded

It was a pleasure to read about your 5th car-buying experience at Automotive Avenues. Congratulations on your new vehicle!  Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know we provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- jrod

We've bought several cars over the years from Auto Aves from used to them helping us procure a new car from a dealer. It's so easy to work with them. I will continue to go back to them and never use another dealership. Tom Sullivan is a great guy to work with. He is no pressure and very knowledgeable. And patient as well as I usually have to visit 3-5 times to make a decision. The service department is great too, I always bring my vehicles in for service. Fair prices and quick work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Tom made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and fast too"

- Grandpa Paul

Great service and fast too Had a maintenance package for my truck -- 2001 Dodge Dakota. Will bring my other vehicle in next week. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thanks for the great feedback. We appreciate it! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership with excellent ethics from sales to service "

- Wendy Valentine

Ethics Experience Excellence Not enough words to describe the service department. They did not stop til the issue with my vehicle was resolved. Clinton and Anthony showed automotive experience and unparalleled customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Shane , Clinton

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"In good hands"

- Donna Castle

I recently purchased my second older vehicle from Auto Aves. Older As-Is vehicles can require a little more love (work), but the service dept has always taken care of me and the vehicle. One time a tech fixed a wiring "injury" that wasn't suppose to be fixable, saving me a $1000 replacement. Somewhere along the line I found myself looking forward to coming in and waiting during routine oil changes. It just feels like everyone I've dealt with is looking out for me. My dad's a car guy, works for a parts warehouse, and knows a lot of dealerships and mechanics in town. From what I tell him about my experience with Auto Avenues, he believes I'm in good hands, fortunate to have them. And no one cares if I'm in good hands quite like my dad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service to purchase "

- Floy

We have purchased 3 cars from AAves. They have been very helpful and always give dependable advice, this time in particular. We were in quite a predicament and appreciated the care for what was best for us and our family automobile needs. They went above and beyond from service, to sales, to finance. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl, Pat Shane

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Parral./schell4444

I bought two cars from them and my daughter bought her first car there. I m very happy with them and they are very friendly. It is nice place and always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Patti

I have gone to Automotive Avenues since I purchased my 2007 Toyota Tacoma. The service is always great and all of the employees I've dealt with are friendly and helpful. I feel this dealership is very honest and looks out for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Widhalm, Joel Wallace

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2014 Ford Fusion

$11,640

2013 Lexus RX 350

$19,980

2018 Toyota Corolla

$13,980

2010 Jeep Wrangler

$18,480

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

$10,980

2017 Nissan Altima

$17,980

2017 Nissan Versa

$10,980

2016 Ford Fusion

$14,640