Anthony Hodges
Anthony Hodges at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Anthony Hodges

Service Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Anthony Hodges

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I have purhased two vehicles from Cheyrl and Auto Aves and I think the best ting I like about them is that they aren't pushy sales people it's simple you go to the lot and you pick a car you like te More

by Ken
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch, Joel Wallace, Marc Bellacosa , Michelle Birch , Paul the detailer

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection of cars, one price and no haggling or dealing & wheeling. Cheryl was great, she understood my situation well and dealt with my financing issues so we’ll. I already recommended her to a co More

by Deb G
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third time buying a car from Automotive Avenues and Cheryl was my go to person each time I was there. I have always left them feeling completely satisfied. They offer great costumer servic More

by Celal
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. No pressure. Understood my purchase goals. Fantastic experience all around. Dan is the best. Love my new wheels!! More

by Janelg303
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krofta

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a buyer & a seller has been an incredible experience with Automotive Avenues over the years. They are so great to work with and the Service Department is wonderful too. Christian is so knowle More

by sonja_schuh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love everything about Auto Aves! I won't go elsewhere! They've earned a patron for life! More

by sullybecca
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch, Joel Wallace

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl is amazing! After you test drive the cars you like,the process is quick and easy. Everyone is kind and helpful. The service department is great! More

by DJRICHSR
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch, CJ Crowl , Michelle and Stephanie

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Sullivan is the best car salesman we know. We called and told him what we were looking for and in a matter of a couple of days he located the car and brought it to the lot. Transactions were seemless a More

by Vic
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan, CJ Crowl

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has bought multiple cars through Automotive Avenues and by far they are the best experience. No pressure. No stupid games of pricing on trade in. Listened to my wants and needs. Too bad every d More

by S. Heisler
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch, CJ Crowl , Mark Worrick

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to give a huge shout out to Tom Sullivan and Mark in finance . These two gentlemen went above and beyond to help me get into a vehicle and get me back on the road. I had recently had an accident no f More

by SaraC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,480
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,980
2014 Nissan Maxima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,980
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue Silk Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,980
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,980
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,980
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive