Joel Wallace
Joel Wallace at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Joel Wallace

Service Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews
5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Joel Wallace

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I have purhased two vehicles from Cheyrl and Auto Aves and I think the best ting I like about them is that they aren't pushy sales people it's simple you go to the lot and you pick a car you like te More

by Ken
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch, Anthony Hodges, Marc Bellacosa , Michelle Birch , Paul the detailer

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second car we have purchased from Auto Aves and Dan. He makes buying a car easy and hassle free. More

by New Car Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krofta

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry was professional and very fast at his work. He went through everything in good detail. And made sure we understood what we were signing. He was very welcoming and made us feel like family. More

by mack.mcall
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McKay, Christian Spangler

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We LOVE Jerry and Automotive Avenues! This is the fourth vehicle we have bought from them! We are customers for life! More

by candicewirth
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McKay

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AA is a good solid respectable and trustworthy dealership. They take great care of my vehicle in a cost-effective and efficient manner. More

by hunrau
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a buyer & a seller has been an incredible experience with Automotive Avenues over the years. They are so great to work with and the Service Department is wonderful too. Christian is so knowle More

by sonja_schuh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car these days might include the back and forth to the TOWER to negotiate the purchase OR a lot of walking the car lots then sitting and waiting, This was not the case with Tom Sullivan and Automo More

by cstanley802
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan, CJ Crowl

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love everything about Auto Aves! I won't go elsewhere! They've earned a patron for life! More

by sullybecca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch, Anthony Hodges

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words are not adequate to express my appreciation and regard for Auto Aves. This is a finely tuned operation whose mission is to serve and meet the needs of the customer. The staff is totally awesome, More

by swilliwatt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan, CJ Crowl

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to give a huge shout out to Tom Sullivan and Mark in finance . These two gentlemen went above and beyond to help me get into a vehicle and get me back on the road. I had recently had an accident no f More

by SaraC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,480
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,980
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,980
2014 Nissan Maxima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,980
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue Silk Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,980
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,980
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive