About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Wallace.
Joel Wallace
Joel Wallace, Service Advisor, Auto Aves
5.0

Joel Wallace

Service Advisor

Auto Aves

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Joel Wallace

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased!"

- hony

I purchased a Toyota 4Runner Oscar was the sales person that explained the details with honesty, and answered all my questions. He also took the time to program my phone to the vehicle and explained how everything worked. Very pleased with his salesmanship and again his honesty! Marc Bellacosa, was very happy to replace the windshield which had some chips, and replaced the spare tire. I also inquired about some running boards for my vehicle, he took the time to send me a web site on where to purchase them and said that they would be happy to install them for me. And by the way they look Great!! Very thankful for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick, Christian Spangler, Anthony Hodges, Oscar Vergara , Service Manager Marc Bellacosa

Oct 12, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thanks so much for leaving us this review and sharing your experience. I am happy to hear that Oscar and Marc did everything they could to make your Auto Aves experience a great one! Congratulations on your Toyota 4Runner, and we hope you will return to us with all your vehicle needs in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer satisfaction"

- csherbroms

Since purchasing my vehicle from Automotive Avenue 2 years ago, I have been extremely impressed with the services provided. With every oil change they have also check the fluids, belts, and have changed my windshield washer blades as needed. Just recently I purchased new tires from them and due to my points earned from previous services I was able to get the tires, have them mounted and aligned, and free brake check at a price lower than competitors. Needless to say, their professionalism and services are exceptional and I would highly recommend them. Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch, Anthony Hodges , unable to remember

Oct 10, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're so happy to see that our team provided you with the 5-star service you deserve. Thank you for this outstanding review and we can't wait to work with you for years to come. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another car for our family from auto aves"

- DMathis

Just bought 5th car from Auto Aves. Always satisfied. Honest, truthfull, great service from sales, finance and service dept. Will always go back to AutoAves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Auto Aves responded

It was a pleasure to read about your 5th car-buying experience at Automotive Avenues. Congratulations on your new vehicle!  Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know we provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind to the point no pressure and work with my Credit Union"

- Me

The Sales was knowledgeable finance was a breeze they worked well with my Credit Union. Gave me fair price for trades and have a service dept the is outstanding,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Auto Aves responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fluid flush"

- Pleased Pathfinder

The work performed was what I asked to be done. There was no pressure to do work that wasn’t needed. Jerry and Joel are always friendly. They are the reason my vehicle gets serviced there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Widhalm

Jun 12, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for the positive review and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. I will certainly share your kind words with Jerry and Joel. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Excellent!"

- jennsyl

I highly recommend Auto Aves dealership for my great car-buying experience and the excellent follow-up service to my vehicle. My sales professional, Dan, provided me with a wide array of vehicles to try out with no pressure whatsoever. I ended up with my dream car. I also go to the Auto Aves service department for oil changes and servicing. Joel, in the service department is caring, knowledgeable and continues to take very good care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krofta

May 30, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thanks for the glowing recommendation! If there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and nice facility."

- Cheri Prochazka

I had my car in for routine service. The facility is very comfortable and the employees are friendly, efficient and thorough. The wait time was quick. I would recommend Auto Aveues as a reputable place to conduct business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Widhalm

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"In good hands"

- Donna Castle

I recently purchased my second older vehicle from Auto Aves. Older As-Is vehicles can require a little more love (work), but the service dept has always taken care of me and the vehicle. One time a tech fixed a wiring "injury" that wasn't suppose to be fixable, saving me a $1000 replacement. Somewhere along the line I found myself looking forward to coming in and waiting during routine oil changes. It just feels like everyone I've dealt with is looking out for me. My dad's a car guy, works for a parts warehouse, and knows a lot of dealerships and mechanics in town. From what I tell him about my experience with Auto Avenues, he believes I'm in good hands, fortunate to have them. And no one cares if I'm in good hands quite like my dad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- JJJ

The service I requested was done quickly and thoroughly. Joel and the technician (I'm sorry, I can't remember his name) explained everything in detail to me so that I could make an informed decision as to what I needed to have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Patti

I have gone to Automotive Avenues since I purchased my 2007 Toyota Tacoma. The service is always great and all of the employees I've dealt with are friendly and helpful. I feel this dealership is very honest and looks out for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Widhalm, Anthony Hodges

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2014 Ford Fusion

$11,640

2013 Lexus RX 350

$19,980

2018 Toyota Corolla

$13,980

2010 Jeep Wrangler

$18,480

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

$10,980

2017 Nissan Versa

$10,980

2016 Toyota Camry

$19,980

2018 Kia Sportage

$16,640