Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Wheelan.
Christian Wheelan
Christian  Wheelan at Don Mealey Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Christian Wheelan

Sales

Don Mealey Chevrolet

17185 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvettes

78 Reviews of Christian Wheelan

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased our 2nd Traverse from Christian Wheelan..."

- Elpoki

Just purchased our 2nd Traverse from Christian Wheelan who never lets you down when it comes to customer satisfaction and understanding your financial situation. Always a pleasure to deal with Christian and we thank him for our 2021 Traverse RS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Riccardo

Mar 03, 2021

Elpoki responded

You're very welcome. It's a pleasure dealing with an honest and hard working sales associate as Christian Wheelan.

Mar 03, 2021

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service in new car purchase. Whit Gilman..."

- jford1533

Great customer service in new car purchase. Whit Gilman and Christian Wheelan were very thorough. Don Mealy's dealerships are very professional and treat their customer right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service and attention to detail...."

- Andres Lopez

Exceptional customer service and attention to detail. Very committed to excellence. Customer are definitely their number one priority. Christian is very dedicated and enthusiastic about helping you find the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Harrelson

Oct 26, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was Great !"

- Johnny Wishbone

I originally looked to purchase in January but plans changed . I came back in May and Christian was very helpful in finding me find my RST Silverado ! He is a good dude and an Awesome salesman . I would recommend him any day !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Don Mealey Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The C 8 wait is over."

- Dennis.r.boepple

We ordered our C 8 in July and waited through a strike but on Match 10 we got the call from Christian. Through the entire process we received update. There were on secrets everything was up front from the start..... We even received suggestions on order options fro J.C. that turned out super. Our experience has been well worth the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Harrelson, Carlos Narvaez

Mar 18, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a nice place to shop and get a new ride.Will shop..."

- allensmith5980

It was a nice place to shop and get a new ride. Will shop there again in the future. Over all good experience. Cool people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Riccardo

Jan 22, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience at Don Mealey Chevrolet. Our..."

- Fla-gators

Had a wonderful experience at Don Mealey Chevrolet. Our sales rep Christian was polite and courteous with no pressure. Everyone from finance to service did a wonderful job. We thought we would have some issues or stalling with some of our requests but they worked with us on everything. We will be a customer for life and I am driving a new yellow Grand Sport Corvette and love the Car and the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Harrelson, Carlos Narvaez, Steven Allen

Jan 22, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Christian was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new Corvette. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Mealey Chevrolet and Christian Wheelan were awesome..."

- JoAnnF

Don Mealey Chevrolet and Christian Wheelan were awesome in helping me find my dream car. Christian made sure all my questions were answered and I couldn't be a happier new Corvette owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Christian made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade In Experience"

- Dustin

As a long time Chevy guy, it was slightly painful to need to trade in my Camaro for a more fuel and space efficient vehicle, but the guys at DM Chevy made that process easy. I was underwater on the Camaro loan, but they were able to offer me a pretty fair deal when it comes to trade in value, and buying price for my new vehicle. Marcel got me set up with my appointment online and was very nice and understanding of my busy scheduled. Once in the dealership, Christian worked with me for over 3 hours getting me a deal that worked and making sure the vehicle I purchased was what I needed. Carlos spent some extra time during the paperwork making sure I got the best numbers in financing, and was even able to get my interest rate down. They all made the whole process the best buying experience I have ever had. While my situation with an underwater trade wasn't ideal, they gave me the best deal to get me out of a bad situation, and I can certainly see myself coming back to them when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Narvaez, Marcel Williams

Nov 07, 2019

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with salesperson "

- Tratra21

Very pleased with them overall very helpful in my experience I would recommend any to go to the dealership if they wanted a truck or car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Regards, Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,716

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,716

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,264

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,264

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,448

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,448

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,448

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,448

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,356

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,356

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,356

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,356