Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christina Abad.
Christina Abad
Christina Abad at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Christina Abad

BDC Agent

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Christina Abad

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a car here and worked with what..."

- DONNAVANBROM Verified Customer

Great experience buying a car here and worked with what we were looking for in a vehicle. My mom has been happier in her new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Abed

Feb 22, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Donnavanbrom, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience and the attention in general was good, but..."

- JMGT100 Verified Customer

The experience and the attention in general was good, but they do not take care of the details of a negotiation, I left the Dealer with the registration of my vehicle with a VIN number different from the real one. I realized this situation, which implies a risk for me because I was rolling a car that was not mine according to the registration and insurance documents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second lease for our family and the service..."

- CHRISBLIZZARD Verified Customer

This is the second lease for our family and the service that was provided was top notch. Everyone one we dealt with was very professional. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary Denise was amazing. She provided the best service I..."

- URBINAJ1 Verified Customer

Mary Denise was amazing. She provided the best service I have ever experienced when buying a car. She made me feel comfortable and confident about the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars service starting I loved working with Denise she..."

- GLINDA33322 Verified Customer

5 stars service starting I loved working with Denise she was knowledgeable and very helpful Answering all my questions. During these difficult times she made us comfortable by wearing her mask Right which is very important to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Glinda33322, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with sales and service for my new Nissan..."

- Alan01 Verified Customer

Very pleased with sales and service for my new Nissan Rogue. First vehicle shown did not meet my needs. Second vehicle shown met all of our needs. This is my 4th Nissan from Coral Springs Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Alan01, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every employee at this dealership were great.They all..."

- TMANFREDI32 Verified Customer

Every employee at this dealership were great. They all are very knowledgeable within there responsibilities. I was able to get a fair deal and the vehicle I wanted. Thank you all for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been received and served as a king. Everything was..."

- RDJLAMOUR14 Verified Customer

I have been received and served as a king. Everything was perfectly calculated for a great customer service. I have no complaint at all. They work as a team, and make sure very good care has been given to me as a client. It was definitely a wonderful day. I have already invited my friends whom desire to buy a nice car to reach people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rollin Bernardin, D Denis

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 2020 Altima VC Turbo on new year's Eve and..."

- SKEPTIC30 Verified Customer

I purchased my 2020 Altima VC Turbo on new year's Eve and was given a deal better than what I wanted initially. I'm extremely happy with the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Locksley Sanderson

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- UCAR1982 Verified Customer

The entire team is very helpful and friendly great job guys thank you. I love to recommend to all friends to visit there to have great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757