Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christina Meiring.
Christina Meiring
Christina Meiring at Exceptional Motorcar
5.0

Christina Meiring

BDC Agent

Exceptional Motorcar

20891 CR 424
Defiance, OH 43512

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Christina Meiring

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Helpful crew and very nice facility"

- Pilot

Lots of inventory from which to choose, and a helpful sales and finance team. The detailing performed on this very large, black truck was great. They accommodated my schedule and made the process simple...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Salesman was excellent while going..."

- jeffrey.dove Verified Customer

Great experience Salesman was excellent while going through process, very prompt answering questions. Even helped me after the sale Will use dealership again and recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Jones Jr, Mike Coleman

Jan 20, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hey Jeffrey!! Thank you for doing business with us and for your feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real good service and attitude would definitely buy from..."

- Ducksdad76

Real good service and attitude would definitely buy from here again thx ,very speeding and made sure sure my experience was one to talk about till am ready to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hey there! We appreciate your feedback and business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience today at your dealership.drove 4.5..."

- Mattmmi11

Had a great experience today at your dealership.drove 4.5 hours to get a great deal and awesome customer service. Very fast very helpful. Paul did an awesome job getting everything lined out with me being so far away. Did I mention I LOVE the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Duckett, Zak Foltz

Nov 20, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly place! Highly recommend! "

- tbixler124 Verified Customer

Great feedback. They worked with me to the fullest! Mike was great highly recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Coleman

Nov 20, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Motor Car"

- lhallett3

The group was easy to work with and my salesman, Doug was very good. I will use them in the future. The facility was clean and inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Jones Jr, Zak Foltz

Nov 20, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me a great car for a great price! "

- hopepick266 Verified Customer

Everyone there was so helpful and nice. They made the purchase so easy and I didnt feel pressured at all. Jordan White was efficient and helpful to all my wants and needs. Will be recommending to my friends and family! Thank you all for your help to get me into a beautiful car for just my price range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan White, Zak Foltz

Oct 31, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie was a great salesman, answered all questions honestly"

- renecook Verified Customer

Great place, will definitely share with family and friends. Will absolutely come back, great experience and very nice staff through out our visit at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Smiddy, Zak Foltz

Sep 12, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"satisfactory experience"

- enjenjo Verified Customer

I was satisfied with the final deal, but I believe the document fee was a bit excessive. The salesman, Jordan, was upfront about the deal, and the repairs I requested were done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan White, Zak Foltz

Sep 03, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect place to buy a truck"

- dhunt2000 Verified Customer

I looked at many trucks and just when I thought I wouldn't find what I wanted, I decided on a whim to drive the extra 200 miles. Not only did the truck I looked at exceed what I expected a far as luxury items, it was also in nearly perfect condition for a 4 year old vehicle. I definitely didn't expect this considering it was also over 10% less than every other one I tested. The vehicle quality, exceptional service and attention to detail is as good as I've ever had. I highly recommend a visit to Exceptional Motorcar before you purchase elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $9,895

2013 Chrysler 200

$9,895

Used 2018 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$58,000

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,998

2015 Ford F-150

$24,998

Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,837

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,837

Used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,793

2017 Dodge Challenger

$22,793

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,935

2015 Ford F-150

$24,935

Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $49,150

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$49,150

Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $12,564

2011 Cadillac Escalade

$12,564