Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christina Perez.
Christina Perez
Christina Perez at Crown Automotive Collision Center
5.0

Christina Perez

Estimator

Crown Automotive Collision Center

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

I was born and raised in Tampa, Florida and love the sunny days, beautiful beaches and spending time with my family and friends. I have been in the automotive industry since 2015, I joined the Crown Auto Group January 2019. I strive to provide the best customer service and treat my customers as I would want to be treated during this stressful time. I absolutely love seeing the smile on their faces when their vehicles are back to normal and they can leave here knowing we provided them with excellent service.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

75 Reviews of Christina Perez

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good good good good good good good good professional..."

- s doyle

All good good good good good good good good professional service, prompt attention good work, on time all good good good good ridiculous I have to write 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina was very helpful in getting my vehicle fixed..."

- trehm78

Christina was very helpful in getting my vehicle fixed and handling all of the insurance issues faced after my wreck. She was very helpful in coordinating between my insurance company and the company of the person who hit me. Crown did a great job bringing my truck back to like new condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pauline Valdivieso

Feb 21, 2021

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Ted, We are overjoyed that Christina could put you at ease and get your concerns thoroughly resolved. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that she or the team may help you with!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do great work. I've bought my car there on 2..."

- Chris C

They do great work. I've bought my car there on 2 separate occasions and each time they made my car look brand new. They kept me in the loop with my progress and dealt with their insurance so I didn't have to. I had the pleasure of getting helped by Christina Perez who's a lovely person and helped greatly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel

Jan 07, 2021

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Chris, Thank you for taking the time to share this positive review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction once again. Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina was outstanding in dealing with our car's..."

- Nate

Christina was outstanding in dealing with our car's damage. She kept us updated and made sure that when the repairs were done our car looked and felt brand new. I am beyond happy with the customer service that Christina gave us. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Nate, Thank you for leaving Christina this excellent review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that she took exceptional care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina was great in keeping us updated on repair..."

- Kim

Christina was great in keeping us updated on repair status and it was completed 2 weeks sooner than expected. Workmanship was great..car looks wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Kim, Thank you for leaving Christina this excellent review! We are happy to hear that she took exceptional care of you and your automotive needs! Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina Perez was fantastic to deal with. She was very..."

- keithjaworski

Christina Perez was fantastic to deal with. She was very professional and extremely detail oriented in handling every aspect of the repair process. She updated me regularly throughout the process and explained anything that I needed clarification on. My Audi S5 had substantial damage to its front end that required hood, front grille and quarter panel replacement as well as other cosmetic work. My car looks great post repair. I do have a headlight which was replaced that has condensation but a substitute is already in the queue. Overall, superb experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatijana Abdoo

Nov 04, 2020

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Keith, Thank you for leaving Christina this wonderful review! We are delighted to know that she took great care of you and ensured that your concerns were fully resolved. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in on 10-06-2020, because of scratches..."

- douglasmeredith47

I brought my car in on 10-06-2020, because of scratches on the nose cone due to debris that flew up from the road. When I picked up my car on October 8th, I was extremely pleased with the work done to correct the damage. I know that Christina Perez knew how important it was to me to put the car back in the original condition, and she made sure that everything was done to my satisfaction. I am thankful to her and to the auto body technicians who took their time to make it look as good as new. Thank you to all for your diligence. I am truly grateful. Douglas Meredith Oct-12-2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina Perez was excellent and professional. she kept..."

- pjohnston

Christina Perez was excellent and professional. she kept me informed of status of repairs on our company truck and progress with the insurance company. I would highly recommend her and Crown Collision center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for leaving Christina this positive review! We are delighted to know that she took great care of you and kept you updated and informed- from start to finish! She will be proud to have earned your kind recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of her and the entire team!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina is an exceptional and professional employee...."

- drzor1

Christina is an exceptional and professional employee. She was concerned that I was upset over my vehicle being damaged and she assured me it would look brand new. And my car did look brand new. She is a true asset to Crown Automotive Collison Center. She deserves employee of the year and a big bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for leaving Christina this wonderful review! She certainly is an excellent asset to our team, and she will be honored to know how greatly you valued her assistance. We wish you safe travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that she or the team may help you with in the future!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina from the absolute beginning of this experience..."

- Annie

Christina from the absolute beginning of this experience made sure that not only my car but me as well were taken care of. She took the extra step to get a factory replacement instead of after market bumper, to make sure that It looked perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,640

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,640

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $51,340

2021 GMC Acadia

$51,340

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,640

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,640

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $46,635

2021 Buick Enclave

$46,635

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,185

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,185

new 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,480

2021 GMC Canyon

$36,480