Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christina Petner.
Christina Petner
Christina  Petner at Garber Chevrolet Highland
Refer Me
5.0

Christina Petner

Clerical/Body Shop

Garber Chevrolet Highland

9700 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me

Christina is a Collision Center assistant who helps customers receive high quality service in Collision repair. From start to finish, Christina there to greet arriving customers, updates on repairs and completion and everything in between. Happily married for over 30 years and super proud mom of their recent college graduate. Enjoys traveling and time with friends and family. Please email cpetner@garberhighland.com

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Adminstration Bachelor Degree Credentials in Accounting and Finance areas

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Christina Petner

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garber Collison Center is a top notch service and quality..."

- bensonrj

Garber Collison Center is a top notch service and quality work. First accident for me so didn't know what I was doing but Joe and Christina made it easy. Christina was very pleasant and helpful. Joe was extremely knowledgeable and calming! The repair took less time than anticipated and when we picked our car up the work was perfect!! We couldn't tell the car was in an accident! It was polished clean on the outside and the inside was sanitized which was a pleasant surprise during this pandemic. We would strongly recommend this collision center for it great customer service, it's knowledgeable and pleasant staff and because it exceeded out expectations. You can't go wrong with Garber Chevrolet Collison Center in Highland, Indiana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bortz

Nov 24, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Christina you two are the best. Your actions..."

- MAC

Joe and Christina you two are the best. Your actions today were just what the doctor ordered. Thank you both for going beyond what was expected by me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bortz

Nov 19, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The body shop staff were very helpful when answering my..."

- juiceboxmom Verified Customer

The body shop staff were very helpful when answering my many questions while my vehicle was being fixed. They helped in the communication with with my insurance company to see that the car was good to go with the repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bortz

Nov 19, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed work done on my van before leaving on a trip and..."

- Jryb

Needed work done on my van before leaving on a trip and Joe took care of me right away. Great service. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bortz

Nov 13, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my car in to have my bumper painted. I had quite a..."

- COLLEENSONS12 Verified Customer

I had my car in to have my bumper painted. I had quite a few scratches on it. I wanted to pay outright rather than use my insurance. The body shop did a wonderful job and the cost was affordable. The customer service also was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bortz

Nov 13, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Garber was excellent. They kept me..."

- bdavis2400 Verified Customer

My experience with Garber was excellent. They kept me well informed with the progress of my vehicle. They did an amazing job with the repairs to my vehicle. Great body shop manager and staff. Thanks for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bortz

Nov 11, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service !! Body shop mgr. did exactly as he..."

- ronmatella Verified Customer

Great service !! Body shop mgr. did exactly as he promised , great work , on time ,deliverd car spotlessly clean!! No surprises ! Thank you for the great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bortz

Nov 09, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garner Chevy did some body work on my truck and made it..."

- darylbowers1 Verified Customer

Garner Chevy did some body work on my truck and made it look new again. I will take it back again and again for the good work they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bortz

Nov 06, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding job repairing hail damage on brand new..."

- Steel chick Verified Customer

Outstanding job repairing hail damage on brand new Blazer. Addressed all my concerns and gave me back my brand new vehicle like it never happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bortz

Nov 03, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a wonderful experience, I’m so happy to have found..."

- amymckibbin Verified Customer

Always a wonderful experience, I’m so happy to have found a reliable car dealer for all my needs! The collision center has especially been amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bortz

Nov 02, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,949

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,949

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,950

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,950

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,811

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,811

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,325

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,325

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,217

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,217

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,350

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,350