Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Christine Avalos
Christine Avalos at All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Christine Avalos

Sales

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8802 U.S. 84
Slaton, TX 79364

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

My name is Christine and have been in this buisness since 2013 no other place I'd rather be then All American Chevy, Dodge here in Slaton Tx! We are a very reputable company and cherish each and everyone of our customer's. I am a proud mother of three amazing young men, and one very young beautiful lady not to mention my loving grandkids, Razell, MJ3, and bby MILA! Please give All American Chevy, Dodge a chance before shopping anywhere else we will leave you with the most AMAZING buying experience ever!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Christine Avalos

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesom"

- Bobbychavez

Christine was very friendly and so helpful.her good attitude and experience made it easy n comfortable to deal with.felt like family.good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're happy that we could give you the best customer service!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesperson"

- lubbock_man

I loved being able to go look at cars without the high-pressure "what will it take to get you to buy now" talk. Christine seemed to take an interest in getting my wife and me the best care to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiram Flores , Javier

Dec 11, 2017

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We are glad that we could provide a wonderful experience for you!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Should be right there in dictionary (Christine"

- Gabe2345

Christine was very direct on every aspect of the experience. Even going through many viehicles. She got use into perfect one!!! My Wife loves her new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Madrigal

Dec 08, 2017

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We're glad that we could give you a great car buying experience!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent a++++++"

- Wesmaj02

Best costumer service willing to work with you and very friendly will do business with again. Well send people there way and love the jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiram Flores

Nov 29, 2017

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for giving us awesome feedback! We're glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She amazing sale people "

- andrew0304

She help us get into the vehicle with great benefits and low payment. She understand that I had a family and her main goal what was good for me and my y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! We love great feedback from our customers! Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a vehicle "

- Malibu

The salelady, Christine was so friendly & helpful, she did such an amazing job at answering all my questions, making us feel very welcomed & comfortable, I'm so glad we ended up with her as our representative 👍👍. Very impressed, I'll certainly send ya'll way if I found out there looking into buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We love hearing great feedback from our customers! Thanks for sharing this with us and enjoy your new vehicle!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in West Texas"

- Franco74

I would like to start with saying, Thank You to Christine Avalos for the excellent service, hard work, and dedication she put into finalizing our vehicle. We couldn't ask for a friendlier staff at All American thank you all for your help. We are greatfull to you all especially Christine. She is one in a million. All American is very lucky to have such a great person working for them. Keep up the excellent service. And again THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome feedback with us! We are glad to see that you had a wonderful experience visiting our dealership. Enjoy your new vehicle, and let us know if there is anything that we can do for you.

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service ( Christine Avalos)"

- Bekka29

Highly recommend All American sales person Christine Avalos , very patient ,knowledgeable, friendly , honest and reassuring. Takes the time to explain and demonstrate all features of vehicle we purchased .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!!"

- Babybird

The service is great and our sales rep was awsome!! We got our 2018 Charger!!We were serviced in a timely manner and we would highly recommend Christine Avalos at All American!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the kind words on your experience buying your new charger from us. We are glad that it was a wonderful experience!!!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard worker"

- Lopez123

We came in with high hopes and dreams and our salesperson delivered. She did everything she could to work with what we had to get what we wanted. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome feedback with us! We're glad that we could make this a wonderful experience for you! Please come back and see us anytime.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results