Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christine Lee.
Christine Lee
Christine Lee at Rusnak Volvo Cars
Refer Me
4.9

Christine Lee

Sales Consultant

Rusnak Volvo Cars

2025 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages

33 Reviews of Christine Lee

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine Lee did an excellent job with the entire..."

- allencchen Verified Customer

Christine Lee did an excellent job with the entire purchase process, and we were extremely satisfied with the experience. Ww would recommend Christine to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Finance Manager

Apr 15, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Allen, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent car-buying experience with Christine and Ronnie! We hope you continue to enjoy your new ride! We'd love to assist you again in the future.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine was terrific and made everything easy. She..."

- KATEKONDELL Verified Customer

Christine was terrific and made everything easy. She responded to all my questions quickly and made the dealmaking hassle-free. She has earned my loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Kate Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for Christine at Rusnak Volvo Cars. If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to having you here again next time!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I placed an order with Verletta - she was great and sent..."

- ZT Verified Customer

I placed an order with Verletta - she was great and sent timely updates. Once the car arrived, Christine was helping us out and she was great as well! Very knowledgeable and helped us to get all the paperwork done fairly quickly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Verletta Massey

Apr 08, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to mention Christine and Verletta! We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Rusnak Volvo Cars.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine was amazing! She helped me find and purchase..."

- Jennifer Ramirez Verified Customer

Christine was amazing! She helped me find and purchase the SUV I wanted, taking the time to make sure I got the package I wanted and teaching me about how to use the vehicle. Christine was friendly and efficient - I plan on visiting her again the next time I buy a vehicle. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the great review, Jennifer! We are glad to see that Christine's diligent and personable service made your visit an exceptional one. Congratulations on your new SUV; Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo Cars welcomes you back at any time.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina was fast and to the point, have us the best..."

- JENNYCHEN1 Verified Customer

Christina was fast and to the point, have us the best office without the hassle. Very helpful and accommodating, absolutely would lease from her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Rusnak Volvo Cars!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for service. Left with a new car.. Everyone was..."

- FEEBEE225 Verified Customer

Came in for service. Left with a new car.. Everyone was professional, helpful and personable. 2nd lease transaction with Christine, 3rd purchase with the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino , Meena Daoud

Nov 09, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you so much for your sweet words! We take pleasure in hearing that our team is working hard and our guests are leaving with a smile on their faces. We are committed to customer satisfaction and greatly appreciate your opinion. We hope to see you again soon!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 3 cars from Rusnak Pasadena and each..."

- SANCHEZE Verified Customer

I’ve bought 3 cars from Rusnak Pasadena and each transaction has been handled beyond my expectations! In my recent purchase, my salesperson Christine Lee was the best. I highly recommend Rusnak as your Volvo Dealership and Christine as your salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ephrem Yohannes, Jose Gutierrez , Roman

Oct 30, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, we appreciate your feedback with Christine and our team! We truly appreciate your business and welcome you back anytime you need help.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team to deal with! Na'eem is the best, always..."

- tinetine625 Verified Customer

Great Team to deal with! Na'eem is the best, always provide the best service! Happy with my recent visit, and got my car wash too, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share your satisfaction. We'll be sure to thank Na'eem for providing you with such a wonderful level of care. See you next time at the next service milestone!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine Lee is an outstanding salesperson who walked me..."

- shellyhiddleson Verified Customer

Christine Lee is an outstanding salesperson who walked me through every detail and helped me feel safe and knowledgeable about purchasing my Volvo which I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Ton-That

Oct 14, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and great review! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Christine. We appreciate your business!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Rusnack worked hard to find us the right cars..."

- allisonb Verified Customer

The team at Rusnack worked hard to find us the right cars for our needs and budget, and we had a great experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ephrem Yohannes

Oct 10, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi Allison, In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help in the future. Congratulations and safe driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,185
2020 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $36,180
2020 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $36,190
2020 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $58,317
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $59,240
2021 Volvo S60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $52,540
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD