Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Ludzhev.
Jimmy Ludzhev
Jimmy  Ludzhev at Rusnak Volvo Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Jimmy Ludzhev

Sales Consultant

Rusnak Volvo Cars

2025 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Jimmy Ludzhev

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Jimmy and Patrick, who help me lease my 2020 xc90,..."

- jinnbusters Verified Customer

Both Jimmy and Patrick, who help me lease my 2020 xc90, were amazing. Very thoughtful and attentive to all my questions. Plus, got me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Folsom

Jan 28, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hello, we appreciate your kind words with Jimmy and Patrick! Congratulations on your new 2020 xc90! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales team! Return customer this this sales..."

- NICK Verified Customer

Excellent Sales team! Return customer this this sales team has proven themselves to me and my family. Thank you Jimmy and Sally for your hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the great review, Nick! We can't wait to let Jimmy and Sally know how pleased you are with their kind service. If Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo Cars can do anything else for you, please be sure to let us know.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, fun & awesome as usual. Lifelong loyal Rusnak..."

- CUPPYJO Verified Customer

Fast, fun & awesome as usual. Lifelong loyal Rusnak client, they’re always ready with the best inventory and highest customer service. Sales, finance, service teams are top notch. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ephrem Yohannes, Anthony Marino

Dec 12, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to see that our team as Rusnak Volvo Cars has earned your loyal business. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a very good experience with Roman. Everything is..."

- YOCHANG77 Verified Customer

I got a very good experience with Roman. Everything is good and quick. At them mean time, the service department also wash my care detaily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Garcia

Sep 29, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share what a great experience you had with Roman. He's definitely an excellent team member and he'll be so happy to see your satisfaction. Thanks again for stopping by!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is what you would expect from a luxury auto..."

- tommillersemail Verified Customer

The service is what you would expect from a luxury auto dealership. Friendly, professional, and straight forward. The estimated time of completion was Appropriate to what was quoted. Thank you Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino

Jul 02, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi Tom, our staff is dedicated to providing all our valued guests such as yourself with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We want to sincerely thank you for your business and we look forward to our next opportunity to assist you. Have a wonderful weekend.

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"lemons to lemonade"

- JW Verified Customer

Our appointment didn't start out well, as the person we had scheduled with didn't honor our appointment. After driving over half an hour for the appointment, I was unhappy. However, we decided to stay and work with Jimmy. This turned out to be for the best. Jimmy was polite and not pushy. He let us lead the pace of the appointment. Meena, the sales manager, got us a better finance rate than our credit union, saving us money. That was great. Ronnie the finance guy was quick and efficient. We were out the door in no time flat. Both my husband and I commented on how quickly and easily things went. We probably would have been out even more quickly, if we didn't have to wait for the final paperwork. All in all Jimmy, Meena, and Ronnie turn a lemon situation into lemonade. Can't wait to pick up my car on Friday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meena Daoud , Ronnie Ton-That

Jun 19, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Jimmy, Meena, and Ronnie for turning your experience around. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never happy to have a check engine light come up on a..."

- SHRZANE Verified Customer

Never happy to have a check engine light come up on a brand new car with less than 5000 miles. Easily made an appointment with the service department. Smooth and organized with excellent Covid-19 precautions in place. The work was done faster than expected. Thanks Rusnak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Na'eem Adams, Anthony Marino

May 22, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, thanks for the incredible feedback! We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us. We are happy to have helped you with your vehicle needs. We hope you visit us in the future!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- PINCUSBRIAN Verified Customer

I have been very pleased with my experience. Thanks for all of your help. I will be happy to refer you to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino

May 16, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your experience. We are happy to have provided you with an outstanding level of care. If there is anything else we can assist with, please feel free to reach out and let our team know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest lease end transition, handled with kindness and..."

- CARLAMORAN Verified Customer

Smoothest lease end transition, handled with kindness and professionalism. Sally went above and beyond to assist us. Jimmy was extremely helpful as well. A pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Smeed

May 02, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Sally and Jimmy for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership to do Business With"

- ronmel2512 Verified Customer

I've had two dealings with Rusnak Volvo in the last month. Maintenance/Service for my Volvo and then sale of another Volvo. With service and sales a joy to work with, this most likely won't be my last. While getting service, I appreciated Anthony's and the rest of the service departments consideration. I appreciate seeing them put the protective equipment on my steering wheel as well as the seat to protect me as well as themselves from exposure to COVID-19. Once the service was complete, Anthony spoke to me about everything that was done to the vehicle and mentioned what he'll probably need to do on the next visit. He was friendly and very easy to work with. This is my second Volvo with Rusnak. Meena was a pleasure to work with. He gave my family the best deal possible with the four vehicles I wanted quotes for and wasn't pushy. Meena even took pictures of the one I was really interested in as the picture wasn't online. I live 2 hours from Pasadena and since they weren't allowed to be open on the weekend, they delivered the vehicle to me. Jimmy reached out to me and worked with a time during that work work for my wife and me. He kept us informed as to where he was so we had a good idea as to when he was going to be at my house, which by the way, he was on time. Jimmy made sure all the paperwork was ready to be filled out and the whole process was seamless. Jimmy was respectful while at our house; had his gloves and mask on. Did we mention he was really friendly? As mentioned, we love working with Rusnak, and with service like this, we'll continue to do so. Thank you Meena, Jimmy, Anthony and Rusnak Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino , Meena Daoud

Apr 23, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the incredibly kind five-star rating. We're happy to hear Meena, Anthony, Jimmy, and the rest of our team were able to meet your expectations. We value our customers and their safety is our highest priority. We hope to see you again in the future. Stay well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,185
2020 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $36,180
2020 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $36,190
2020 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $58,317
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $59,240
2021 Volvo S60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $52,540
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD