Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Chavez.
Christopher Chavez
Christopher Chavez at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Chavez

Salesperson

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Christopher Chavez

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the staff and experience of purchasing..."

- r.johnson408

Very pleased with the staff and experience of purchasing my first brand new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership to any and everyone. Thank you Elder Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are grateful to have amazing customers like you and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elder was so nice they help me get into a car they were..."

- shenal_c

Elder was so nice they help me get into a car they were very friendly and answered any questions that I had. Thanks elder Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Shenal, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall they were a good group of people...worked till we..."

- Jaclynreed29

Overall they were a good group of people...worked till we got something we could all agree on...would recommend to other looking to buy...thank you Chis for being a awesome sales guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Thank you for your purchase and we hope you have a great day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This new vehicle is the best thing that could have..."

- Pgilmore75

This new vehicle is the best thing that could have happened to me in the last 6 or 7 years. I don't love things but sure loved the help and support Chris gave me while we got the finalized! Very thankful for Dean explaining features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon, Dean Zax

Feb 01, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Patty, it's been a pleasure working with you and we're so happy you chose to come to our dealership. You're going to love your brand new Mitsubishi and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to help you in the future! Welcome to the Elder family!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the most painless sales processes I have..."

- sdferrell611

This was one of the most painless sales processes I have ever been through. I cannot recommend this sales team highly enough. They worked with me to get the financing squared away and I was driving away in my new car in less than 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We truly appreciate your business and hope you're loving your brand new 2021 Mitsubishi!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Elder Mitsubishi were great. They did a..."

- Kshaw1972

The staff at Elder Mitsubishi were great. They did a awesome job to get me in my new Outlander at the payment I needed. Thanks to everyone’s help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love elder Mitsubishi. It’s a good place to buy a car...."

- Nmfaddy19

I love elder Mitsubishi. It’s a good place to buy a car. They’re very friendly. And they welcome everybody. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about your experience here at Elder Mitsubishi! We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and are grateful to have the opportunity to serve customers like you!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and is a wonderful atmosphere! I would..."

- acruzjob97

Amazing service and is a wonderful atmosphere! I would recommend 10 out of 10. They made me feel like family. As well as trying to help us no matter what obstacle came our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to share your feedback on here. If you have any questions or concerns in the future we're here to help!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,000

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,000

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,000

2019 Ford Escape

$16,000

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $26,830

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$26,830

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $20,035

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$20,035

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $26,830

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$26,830

used 1995 Mitsubishi 3000GT car, priced at $18,000

1995 Mitsubishi 3000GT

$18,000