Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Garrett Dufoe
Garrett Dufoe at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Garrett Dufoe

Finance Specialist

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Garrett Dufoe

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted the dealership, that same day I came in..."

- Tuckers

I contacted the dealership, that same day I came in worked with Tyler Worton. He made the whole process really easy, listened to us about what we wanted. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Ramirez, Tyler Worton , Sergio

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved working with Dustin; he was on top of everything..."

- dadamson45

Loved working with Dustin; he was on top of everything and so patient as I tried to make up my mind about what I wanted. He was helpful, fun, and made me laugh. Who laughs when buying a car? I will go back when in need of a new car and will gladly recommend Elder Mitsubishi to friends and family. Garrett in Finance was super as well. Explained what was going on, took his time and was really nice. Thanks Dustin and Garrett!! I love my cute little Outlander Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Watkins

Jun 17, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We are so happy to hear you had a good experience. Thanks for the shoutouts to Garrett and Dustin! We appreciate it! Welcome to the Elder Mitsubishi Family!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Scott and Tyler were great to work..."

- Leslir

Amazing experience! Scott and Tyler were great to work with and kept my interests at heart. They were able to offer me more than I ever expected for my trade and I got a great deal on my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson, Tyler Worton

Jun 17, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed working with Scott & Tyler. Thank you for the excellent review!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was kind of skeptical about getting approved with my..."

- mikegempty

I was kind of skeptical about getting approved with my credit score and some of the negative things I had on my credit report. After hearing that if you made 400 dollars a week you would be approved, I still didn’t believe that either. Elder Mitsubishi made it happen for me and I am so happy. Thank you Elder Mitsubishi!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yosiah Hopson

Jun 10, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Mike for your excellent review. We are glad you came in and tested out our offer! Enjoy your Nicer, Newer Ride! Welcome to the Elder Mitsubishi family!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to look at 2 different cars, they were very..."

- tjennings

I came in to look at 2 different cars, they were very quick and had my approval done. Brendan was awesome and so was Lauren. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Cleven, Brendan Drake

Jun 09, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Tjennings for your excellent review. We are so happy to hear you had such a quick and rewarding experience. Welcome to the Elder Mitsubishi family!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovan was awesome. Great personality. Everything went..."

- delarosa.angel91

Jovan was awesome. Great personality. Everything went smooth and timely. Thanks for making the experience awesome. Will highly recommend to family and friends. Great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovani Berrios

Jun 09, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your excellent review. We are so happy to hear you had such an enjoyable experience. Welcome to the Elder Mitsubishi family!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service had a great experience and time everyone..."

- Skyler H.

Amazing service had a great experience and time everyone is nice and makes you feel right at home. But they also take business seriously and help you with the best deal possible thnx chris for making this the best experience I have ever had in a dealership recommend all the way!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brown, Christopher Chavez

Apr 14, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Skyler, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Elder Mitsubishi were great. They did a..."

- Kshaw1972

The staff at Elder Mitsubishi were great. They did a awesome job to get me in my new Outlander at the payment I needed. Thanks to everyone’s help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, extremely eager to help with anything you..."

- Jinostroza1

Friendly staff, extremely eager to help with anything you need! Made you feel comfortable and valued. Free car washes on Thursdays and first oil change free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dasia Hood, Soraya Perez

Dec 22, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you so much for the positive review! Hope you're enjoying every moment in your new ride!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a new salesperson, Joseph customer service was..."

- Johnnie Joe Garcia, Jr.

As a new salesperson, Joseph customer service was outstanding. At Elder Mitsubishi, they really make you feel at home and really do their best to accommodate you in finding that perfect ride at a low interest rate along with a price for your budget. Highly recommend you to give them a try to help and guide you in an investment vehicle you will not regret. Happy hunting on your next new vehicle. Have a great and safe Christmas Holiday and a Happy New Year.- Customer, Johnnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon, Kristle Roan, Joseph Doss

Dec 22, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Johnnie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Elder Mitsubishi. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Joseph is a great asset to our team here and we're glad to hear you enjoyed working with him as well. You're going to love your new car and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Merry Christmas to you and your family and we hope the new year brings you lots of joy and happy surprises!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,432
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,250
2020 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2008 Lexus ES car, priced at $7,388
2008 Lexus ES
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $13,777
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $33,376
2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $13,588
2017 Mazda Mazda3
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD