Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Dufoe.
Garrett Dufoe
Garrett Dufoe at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Garrett Dufoe

Sales Consultant

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Garrett Dufoe

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett was very welcoming with good customer service and..."

- Tina Dyer

Garrett was very welcoming with good customer service and a great attitude. Very attentive. Answered all questions. Even showed concern when I became frustrated while waiting. Thanks Garrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Tina - thank you for sharing your experience working with Garrett. He's absolutely a great asset to our team. Sorry for the wait and we're glad everything worked out in the end. If there's anything at all we can do to help you at this time please let us know.

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience and great customer service. In and out..."

- Latoyasatterwhite-Manson

Awesome experience and great customer service. In and out no long wait. Thanks Scott Manson and Ron Davis , Marli Mondragon , Garrett Dufoe for all y’all hard work and making my purchase very easy. I’ll be back when it’s time for another vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the awesome reviews, Toya! It's always a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Congrats on your new Mercedes!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Elder Mitsubishi for your amazing customer..."

- Kyla ramos

Thank you Elder Mitsubishi for your amazing customer service and for helping me get in a new car today! I definitely refer you for the people #TheyAreTrulyForThePeople

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Swain

Jul 30, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the kind words, Kyla! We love hearing from our customers especially when we are able to make a positive difference for them!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They offered me a really high rate at first but then went..."

- Keisonna

They offered me a really high rate at first but then went back and instead of being 6,000 negative on my trade in they paid my car fully off and I pay 600 a month on a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your feedback! As we continue to look for ways to improve the level of service we provide we're truly grateful to have customers like you! Please call us if you have any questions or if there's anything we can do to help you in the future!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't of gone any better :) came in really wanting a..."

- Noahcarrillo45

Couldn't of gone any better :) came in really wanting a truck and got it also with a great deal too!! Thank you elder mitsubishi! And a big thanks to katherine paine for making it possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon, Adrian Swain, Kathryn Paine

Jul 28, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

That's great to hear Noah! Hope you're enjoying the Tundra and we look forward to working with you in the future!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kathryn was absolutely amazing! Super friendly and..."

- Michael.johnson3190

Kathryn was absolutely amazing! Super friendly and welcoming. She was able to get me into a new car that we fall in love with a little more each day! I will definitely use her again on my next purchase. Thank you for all that was done and your willingness to learn with me during this process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Pilkey, Marli Mondragon, Curtis McVade, Kathryn Paine

Jul 27, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for your purchase, Michael! We're glad you enjoyed working with Kathryn and we look forward to working with you in the future! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns about your new Mirage LE!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first ever brand new car!! Garrett was the..."

- Angela.k.heard

Just bought my first ever brand new car!! Garrett was the best and would recommend him to anyone wanting a new car. So happy I chose Elder Mitsubishi as the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson

Jul 02, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Angela, thank you for the awesome review and congratulations on purchasing your very first brand new vehicle! You're going to love the Eclipse Cross and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutley amazing service! They genuinely care about..."

- Sweetcapricorn2017

Absolutley amazing service! They genuinely care about their customers and do everything they can to help you. I am one turly happy customer and I am so thankful that I chose elder Mitsubishi to buy my car from 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson , Vince smith

Jun 27, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

I’m so glad we could assist you in buying your new car. Congratulations!!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett has been an outstanding help from start to..."

- ColeStonebraker

Garrett has been an outstanding help from start to finish! Extremely knowledgeable and personable as well. He withstood our barrage of questions admirably! I would night recommend. They work with bad creddit really well. Several discussions were had about pricing an finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon

Jun 27, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Cole, thank you for your review! We hope you are enjoying the new Chevy and we're glad to hear you enjoyed working with Garrett!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elder Mitsubishi took good care of me !!. They had to be..."

- salderman

Elder Mitsubishi took good care of me !!. They had to be patient for weeks as we dealt with former car.. Garrett was great sales consultant and Scott Elder made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Stuart! It was our pleasure to work with you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,995

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,995

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,815

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,815

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,420

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,420

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,885

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,885

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,470

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,470

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $20,315

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$20,315