Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Elliott.
Christopher Elliott
Christopher Elliott at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Elliott

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

I am from Niagara Falls NY, I really enjoy being in a profession where I get to be helpful and nothing brings me more joy than being able to help my customers find their dream vehicle!! I been married for nearly 9 years and we have a 6 yr. old daughter. I love spending time with my family and going on adventures with them. I'm an avid hockey fan! My favorite team is the Buffalo Sabres. My hobbies include astrophotography ( I find space fascinating!) Here at Fuccilo I want to be able to provide the most positive experience to my customers so come see me and give me a shot, You won’t be disappointed!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Management for 15 years

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Christopher Elliott

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we took our test drive I looked in the glove..."

- T.NAPOLEON Verified Customer

When we took our test drive I looked in the glove compartment and there were locking lug nuts. They were not in the car we bought. Bought the screen for the back and it is very nice! I already completed one of these.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to look at cars because of the invitation we..."

- Don

Came to look at cars because of the invitation we received in the mail. The lobby was full of people, so it took us awhile to be seen. Christopher Elliot saw us and took very good care in asking what we were looking for a an automobile. He answered all our concerns and had us try a couple of autos for a test drive. We picked out an SUV that suited us. I love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan, Eddie, Chris and Dan did a great job. I’m happy..."

- CR

Dylan, Eddie, Chris and Dan did a great job. I’m happy with my car lease. Thank you for being so patient and kind during this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Acosta, Dylan Morrisette , Dan Luppens

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the entire staff at the..."

- CUMMINGS49 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the entire staff at the dealership. They were both professional and helpful. They also made sure we understood all of our options. I would recommend them if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Payne

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Elliot, Eddie Acosta, Dan Luppens, and the whole..."

- jc101477jc

Chris Elliot, Eddie Acosta, Dan Luppens, and the whole team made my shopping experience a true joy!! No complaints, all kudos. You need a car go see these guys!!! That will work hard for you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Mansour, Eddie Acosta, Mike Payne, Josh Chambers , Dan Luppens 5 Stars!!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience buying my car from..."

- tony241974 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience buying my car from fuccillos. Everyone was very friendly especially Chris who was my sales person made me feel very comfortable and it was a pleasure doing business there. Would definitely recommend going there for a carZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Told them them the anxiety i had about a new dealership....."

- LISALEXNIC Verified Customer

Told them them the anxiety i had about a new dealership.. the patience and understanding was amazing! I appreciate that more than you know. Tom Fogarty was truly awesome. I was a nervous wreck! And he stood by my side and actually listened to my wants/needs. Kept in contact with me.. genuinely kind, caring guy. I finished up with Chris Elliot.. and he was just as amazing! Talk about patience!! Not all of us are tech saavy n understand the lingo.. he was like a big brother sitting next to me as i signed. As embarrassed as i was about my anxiety.. they both reassured me... and made light of it. And kept saying .. “no problem ill explain it again or dont worry etc. I need that in my life. “Bedside manner” is HUGE in my book. Definitely recommending! Thank you to them both again! They deserve a bonus dealing with me! No joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Acosta , Tom Fogarty

Nov 25, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Lisa, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Chris, Tom here at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. and We are pleased to hear that the team helped you feel comfortable and made your experience easy for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Enjoy the ride Ronnie, Mansour, GM

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great serviceTook me asapFriendly and cleaned the..."

- Babs Verified Customer

Great service Took me asap Friendly and cleaned the vehicle Will always choose facility Returned the car promptly Communicated promptly when car was ready Twrrific

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Lebay

Nov 23, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you, it's great to hear that our team provided a pleasant and timely experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island! Enjoy the ride Steve Pino

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Fuccillo and everything that they have done for me..."

- ST3FFYMNM76 Verified Customer

I love Fuccillo and everything that they have done for me and my son! Everyone there is kind, understanding, and extremely hard working. I will be getting my cars from them from now on and I encourage others to do the same! The Warrenties cannot be beat and each and every one of them will do whatever it takes to get one approved!!! Thank you to all of you at Fuccillo Chevrolet in Grand Island!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Humphrey, Eddie Acosta, Jerrica Davis , Brian Hamilton Salesman

Oct 27, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Here at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Brian, Chris, and our team, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went super smooth. Salesman Chris Elliott,..."

- RFEHR84647 Verified Customer

Everything went super smooth. Salesman Chris Elliott, knew the product and explained how everything worked. the whole sales cred were very pleasant to deal with and the dealership was extremely clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Mansour, Eddie Acosta, Jerrica Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,550

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,550

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,465

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,465

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,615

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,865

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,865

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,940

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,940

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,395