Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Holder.
Christopher Holder
Christopher Holder at Commonwealth Chevrolet
5.0

Christopher Holder

Sales Associate

Commonwealth Chevrolet

155 Marston St
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Christopher Holder

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales"

- joed1116

sales person chris holder was very helpful and accomadating.helped me with all my questions.i felt he was not just a sales person but had knowlage of the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Dimare, Chris Holder

Jan 21, 2020

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so accommodating and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been browsing online and came in knowing exactly..."

- Jplugnut

I had been browsing online and came in knowing exactly which vehicle I wanted to look at. Despite it being new to their inventory, Chris was very knowledgeable about the vehicle features and up front about what service needed to be done. He was great to work with throughout the whole buying process. This is the 3rd used vehicle I’ve purchased from Commonwealth and I continue to be very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Commonwealth Motors. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent car buying experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t say enough great things!! From the second I pulled..."

- emstewart1977

Can’t say enough great things!! From the second I pulled into the Chevrolet lot, I was greeted and made comfortable Chris Holder was a true professional from start to finish He listened to what I was looking for and showed me the best options. He made sure he took the time needed to find me the perfect truck No details were missed from the sales process all the way through! Between Chris and His manager Dennis I could not have asked for better service I would recommend this team to anyone looking for a vehicle, you won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Millman, Chris Holder

Dec 12, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience with Chris"

- BL2019

Chris was wonderful to work with. He explained everything through the process, didn't leave with any questions. Great communication through the process until pickup regarding registration and everything else. Overall great experience with Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Day"

- Emadden

Our salesman, Chris Holder, was just great. He treated us fabulously and didn’t try to sell us anything that we didn’t want. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Dimare, Chris Holder

Oct 04, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for the great review!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to Get on Road With Great Car"

- Scott

I was able to upgrade my car and drive off the lot with it in less than three hours. Carl Rogers, Chris Holder and Cheryl Burkhead worked together to make the process simple. I ended up driving off the lot with a better car and not having to pay a premium for the upgrade. I'm a returning customer to this dealer and will be back for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Rogers, Cheryl Burkhead

Sep 12, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Experience!!"

- dmarino13202

Chris was absolutely great to work with. He was very professional and handled business in a very conscientious manner making sure all of my needs were met and if he could do anything else to make my experience at Commonwealth better. He was very honest with me and looks out for his clients rather than just himself. I highly recommend speaking with Chris when going to Commonwealth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Holder

Sep 11, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Chris works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Enjoy your new vehicle and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- BillM

Knew what I was looking for and the budget I had to work with. Chris and Dennis tooknthw time to show me my options and walk me through the the process. Couldn’t have been treated and better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- EBS1

Chris was great to work with. Very informative. Made the process simple and easy while also catering to my needs and expectations. I would highly recommend working with Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Holder

Aug 31, 2019

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Chris works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Enjoy your new vehicle and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results