Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Commonwealth Chevrolet

4.4

475 Lifetime Reviews

155 Marston St, Lawrence, Massachusetts 01841
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 475 reviews

November 29, 2019

"Outstanding salesman "

- carol.aristy@yahoo.com

Chris holder is an outstanding salesman. very respectful If anyone is looking to purchase or inquire about a vehicle I very highly recommend him to help you . He went up and above to make our purchase much easier 👍the Aristy’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

October 21, 2019

"great experience with Chris"

- BL2019

Chris was wonderful to work with. He explained everything through the process, didn't leave with any questions. Great communication through the process until pickup regarding registration and everything else. Overall great experience with Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2019 -

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 28, 2019

"Awesome Day"

- Emadden

Our salesman, Chris Holder, was just great. He treated us fabulously and didn’t try to sell us anything that we didn’t want. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for the great review!

September 16, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- KBurke16

Commonwealth is honestly true their word! The salesman that help us Christopher Holder, absolutely awesome! He made sure at the end of the day I was happy with my purchases highly highly highly recommended him and the dealership! "SHOP THEM LAST YOU WILL LOVE THEM!!!!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

September 10, 2019

"Easy to Get on Road With Great Car"

- Scott

I was able to upgrade my car and drive off the lot with it in less than three hours. Carl Rogers, Chris Holder and Cheryl Burkhead worked together to make the process simple. I ended up driving off the lot with a better car and not having to pay a premium for the upgrade. I'm a returning customer to this dealer and will be back for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carl Rogers, Cheryl Burkhead
Sep 12, 2019 -

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

September 04, 2019

"Terrific Experience!!"

- dmarino13202

Chris was absolutely great to work with. He was very professional and handled business in a very conscientious manner making sure all of my needs were met and if he could do anything else to make my experience at Commonwealth better. He was very honest with me and looks out for his clients rather than just himself. I highly recommend speaking with Chris when going to Commonwealth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Chris works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Enjoy your new vehicle and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 02, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- BillM

Knew what I was looking for and the budget I had to work with. Chris and Dennis tooknthw time to show me my options and walk me through the the process. Couldn’t have been treated and better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019 -

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 24, 2019

"Great Experience"

- EBS1

Chris was great to work with. Very informative. Made the process simple and easy while also catering to my needs and expectations. I would highly recommend working with Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2019 -

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Chris works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Enjoy your new vehicle and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 23, 2019

"Great service"

- A burch

I purchased a new VM from Chris.. the entire experience was perfect, I received the price and vehicle I wanted, wrapped the deal up in record time and the car was waiting for me when I picked it up. He has called multiple times to make sure I am satisfied.. I am very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2019 -

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

Chris works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Enjoy your new vehicle and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 22, 2019

"Raul Carpio"

- Sue

Raul was so great to deal with, he listened to us and go us into the exact vehicle we wanted. We have purchased many cars and this was the best experience ever. I will refer all our friends and family to him. He is the ultimate sales professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We also worked with the finance department who were great
Aug 31, 2019 -

Commonwealth Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results