Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Irvin.
Christopher Irvin
Christopher  Irvin at Brandon Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Irvin

Relationship Manager

Brandon Honda

9209 East Adamo Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Florida and played basketball and football most of my life. I am the proud father of one son, who is in the United States Navy, and two daughters, one is a student at the University of Florida and Washington University @ St Louis. My wife and I enjoy boating, hanging out with our pets (Two dogs and two cats), riding our Harley, traveling, and spending time at home. Customer service before, during, and after the sale is my number one priority. It is very important to me to build a relationship of trust with my customers and establish a no-hassle, no-pressure, honest, and pleasant car-buying experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Member of the Honda Leadership Council - Silver Award Recipient: 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 and Gold Award 2019

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

267 Reviews of Christopher Irvin

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Chris Irvin went the extra mile to put us in a car..."

- richardekman

Mr Chris Irvin went the extra mile to put us in a car that we love. He was able to explain all the in and outs of upgrading our used car for a new car. We are totally a Brandon Honda customer for life. Great service and great people make this dealership a PLUS up for Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We think our salesperson, Chris Irvin is great to work..."

- bjm26

We think our salesperson, Chris Irvin is great to work with.. Second car from Chris. He goes above and beyond. Always very helpful. 5 *****. Stars to Chris....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb experience with both sales and service..."

- Mariaita196155

Superb experience with both sales and service departments. Salesman Chris Irvin is extremely professional and truly takes the extra step to meet customer’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augustine Cardona

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 5 new vehicles from this dealership..."

- KAM

I have purchased 5 new vehicles from this dealership since 2006. I love Brandon Honda. They are honest and upfront about the pricing of vehicles. They do everything they can to help you get the monthly payment you can afford and the lowest possible interest rate. The service department is phenomenal. I don't even look anywhere else to purchase or service my Honda vehicles. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will be our second new vehicle with in the last 2..."

- Tiggerpooh6714

This will be our second new vehicle with in the last 2 weeks. Chris Irvin is amazing he works so hard to help his customers. He has been our go to on our vehicles. Thank you once again Chris Irvin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shotwell

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The deal was ok but the financing department rushed us..."

- critter8

The deal was ok but the financing department rushed us and sneaked a warranty on us that we never wanted. Now it is difficult to remove the warranty and get the money refunded.... I need to return back to the dealership again today what a pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Corrigan

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our 2021 Pilot from Brandon Honda, our..."

- Hercules39

We just purchased our 2021 Pilot from Brandon Honda, our second Honda purchase. Chris Irvin worked with us. He is extremely knowledgeable about every feature of the Pilot and answered every question we had. Greatest experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Bedell , Danny Amalbert

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience. Chris Irvin made..."

- Jordan

Excellent car buying experience. Chris Irvin made purchasing a new CRV seamless. He valued our time and set up up with a financing option that works for our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most kind and hard working salesman I have ever had..."

- Tiggerpooh6714

The most kind and hard working salesman I have ever had he will always have my business. Thank you so much Chris! My dream of a brand new car has come true thanks to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shotwell

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great inventory - great service. Chris Irvin was very..."

- debbie

Great inventory - great service. Chris Irvin was very knowledgable about the different cars. He helped us so much and even switched cars when I changed my mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,930
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $27,461
2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $27,057
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,012
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,558
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,120
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD