Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Leirer.
Christopher Leirer
Christopher Leirer at Schomp BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Leirer

Sales Manager

Schomp BMW

1190 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

Originally from Los Angeles, California. I’ve lived in over a half a dozen cities in the U.S. and abroad, settling here in Denver for well over a decade now. I have a passion for languages, traveling the world, and making lasting relationships everywhere along the way. Before joining the Schomp Automotive Group, I had an extensive career in the Film and Television industry as a Producer, Writer, Director, Editor, and more. I approach everything I do with my full attention and a commitment to professionalism, integrity, and attention to detail. My desire to help people is surpassed only by my love of family and food. I have two incredible daughters and a successful and supportive wife. One thing they remind me of everyday is simple… If you’re not having fun, it’s not worth the ride. I look forward to helping you find a vehicle you’ll love.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

French French

Spanish Spanish

94 Reviews of Christopher Leirer

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second purchase from Schomp. The dealership..."

- nickv911

This was our second purchase from Schomp. The dealership is not the closest one to our house but the service is just outstanding. Chris was exceptionally knowledgeable and easy to deal with. He took an interest in our wants and needs and found us the car that fit our desires and our budget. Chris made the selection easy and efficient and made us feel right at home! Chris made the stack of paperwork a breeze to complete. We highly recommend Schomp, but we recommend Chris even more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Bourcier , Matt: Appraised our trade in and was very friendly and fair.

Apr 01, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for the great review, Nick! We appreciate your repeat business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We will be sure to pass on the kind words to Chris!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No surprises or bait and switch. Very upfront with..."

- Terrell.gropp

No surprises or bait and switch. Very upfront with pricing and options of the vehicle. Chris was primarily concerned with making sure he matched us with the car that fit, not selling us a car we didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Hi Terrell, we appreciate your business and the honest review. Very nice to hear that Chris focused on getting you the right car, not just any car. Thank you again for trusting us with your business at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very professional and responsive in my quest to..."

- Gjhand

Chris was very professional and responsive in my quest to purchase my leased vehicle. Would recommend Chris to other buyers, and I will return for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Navarra

Mar 26, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about Chris and the team! We appreciate your business and your recommendation here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch. See you next time!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and experience. Chris was great. Very..."

- ray.hallquist

Awesome service and experience. Chris was great. Very patient and thorough. Sydney Valentino was also very good in explains our new car to us. Very impressed and will be a life long client

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams, Sydney Valentino

Mar 05, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Ray - Thank you so much for shopping with us at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch! We love to hear that Chris and Sydney provided excellent service which earned your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working together in the future.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ther is not enough words to show our appreciation for..."

- Wes

Ther is not enough words to show our appreciation for Chris I’ve the 5 pitches we have made of BMW this was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sydney Valentino

Mar 04, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Chris here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely knowledgeable. Listened to all my requests and..."

- pauliemaldonado

Extremely knowledgeable. Listened to all my requests and gladly made adjustments in final paperwork just so I can see a comparison. Most everything was done online, so I made o my one trip to the dealership to close out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The “BMW Genius” who went over features in the car was very helpful

Feb 25, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Hi Paulie - Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that the team went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all, Chris is an all around classy, on point,..."

- Ginny

First of all, Chris is an all around classy, on point, kind man. He was a pleasure to work with, especially, because he really knew what he was doing. He could answer any question we had about the car and was very detailed in giving good information. I felt he helped us make the best decision, on what we wanted. Working with Chris was a very pleasant experience, not pushy, not complacent and on task in getting things done for us. He represents BMW well and would highly recommend working with him! He made buying a car very simple and pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Reviews like this one always make us smile, Ginny! It's fantastic to hear that Chris went above and beyond to put you in the perfect car for your needs, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Thank you for trusting Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch with your business, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was awesome to work with. He was very patient with..."

- a.dwayne.walker

Chris was awesome to work with. He was very patient with me allowing me to choose the right vehicle for my budget. I couldn't have asked for a better customer experience. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Chris. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris made my buying experience so fun! I ordered a..."

- Grae

Chris made my buying experience so fun! I ordered a vehicle and he shared in that excitement from start to finish! I love my car thank you for making it special!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

There is nothing we love more than hearing that our guests are having fun at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch. Thank you so much for giving a shout-out to Chris! We appreciate your business and hope that you continue to enjoy your new vehicle.

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great. Professional, knowledgeable and..."

- hbruno

Chris was great. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We had done online research before going in but he was able to gently counsel us into the best option for us in similar vehicles. Everything went well with Schomp until my wife noticed the tail light was broken in the certified used vehicle we were purchasing. It made us wonder if Schomp missed the broken tail light what else was missed when they certified the vehicle? Also, there were some issues in the purchase papers with regard to the price we were quoted and the price initially reflected. Got it straightened out but I'm glad I read the itemization carefully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Tucker

Feb 22, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for sharing such kind feedback about Chris. We appreciate you and your wife trusting us with this purchase and apologize for the issues that you ran into. If there are any outstanding concerns, please contact me directly as I would be happy to assist you. Safe travels to you and your family. Jeremy Behar - General Sales Manager - jeremy.behar@schomp.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $34,525

2020 BMW X2

$34,525

used 2017 BMW X5 M car, priced at $46,589

2017 BMW X5 M

$46,589

new 2021 BMW 740 car, priced at $97,360

2021 BMW 740

$97,360

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $70,995

2021 BMW X5

$70,995

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $33,991

2018 BMW 530

$33,991

new 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $66,890

2021 BMW M440

$66,890