Christopher Lowther
Christopher Lowther at Four Stars Ford
Refer Me

Christopher Lowther

Service Manager

Four Stars Ford

205 W Belknap St.
Jacksboro, TX 76458

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Christopher Lowther

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very helpful, kind, courteous. And they are very knowledgeable. They do not try to oversell you. And their service department is excellent. I recommend them to people! More

by txcamper
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to visit. .... love this place........ staff too coll and helpful... thanks for you service❤️❤️❤️ More

by Gelalsalina
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ashinhurst

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have always been very respectful and prompt. Dead battery and one call they came quickly to keep me from being stranded. Had me follow back to dealership and on my way with a new battery. Hig More

by DGASTRING
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The shop was great to work with and got the problem fixed promptly. They stood behind there word. More

by clint75neal
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ashinhurst

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service guys were really friendly & personable, overall great experience! Highly recommend these guys for any of your service or maintenance needs! More

by CURRYGAY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ashinhurst

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 2 trucks from them in the last 30 days. They were informative and great to work with. More

by mike.drennan
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meyers, Ryan Ashinhurst , Rebecca

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My truck broke down while driving through Jacksboro. They replaced the water pump in my Chevy truck and I was on the road in 2 hours. Excellent service from the manager. More

by davidepperson
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Always get the job done quickly and wonderfully. Everyone is friendly and goes out of the way to help you. Chris in service does a fabulous job. Than More

by RANDMIRRIGATIONANDLANDSCAPETX
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ashinhurst

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the visit was good. ...other than the Ford Rep was there ..and He dominated the service people.....it was not a good feeling that he was more important.... More

by GLASS.CINDI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ashinhurst

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found our truck online. Drove to four stars Ford and Chris got us where we wanted to be. I also noticed, that this has to be the hardest working group of folks, I’ve ever More

by rogercokenour
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher McBride

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,962
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,385
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,579
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,550
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,265
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,995
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive