Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Norcross.
Christopher Norcross
Christopher Norcross at Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Norcross

Sales Consultant

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.

4488 U.S. 9
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

78 Reviews of Christopher Norcross

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth made this process so easy for us!!! I would..."

- Kimlance01

Elizabeth made this process so easy for us!!! I would highly recommend the dealership! Quick and easy!! Two thumbs up! Thank you for making this experience a smooth and enjoyable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

That's so good to hear! We always aim to make the process quick and easy here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. We appreciate your review!

Dec 21, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

That's so good to hear! We always aim to make the process quick and easy here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. We appreciate your review!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but amazing things to say about Krystal..."

- dwaltzer

I have nothing but amazing things to say about Krystal Jeep. They were so accommodating to my needs. I didn’t feel like I was just another potential sale! Working with salesmen Chris Norcross was an absolute delight. He made the whole process very efficient and easy. He is a very honest and straightforward salesmen. Chris took the time to make sure I was happy with my purchase and understood how to operate the vehicle. I plan on doing business with him in the future for all of my future car shopping. Please consider this individual for some sort of promotional incentive for his hard work and dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We couldn't have asked for a better review! We loved hearing about your experience working with Chris during your recent purchase! We will pass along your kind words with him! Thank you for visiting Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership, they made it so easy on buying my..."

- Kurt & Pam

Awesome Dealership, they made it so easy on buying my second Jeep from them! And the service team was fast and efficient on getting our jeeps ready!! Look forward to going back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind review, Kurt & Pam! We're glad to have you as a part of the Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram family, and we look forward to your next visit!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Norcross was a pleasure dealing with and very..."

- DonnaMel

Chris Norcross was a pleasure dealing with and very helpful. He went that extra mile to provide good customer service. Jared worked hard getting the right deal to meet our needs and budget. Highly recommend Krystal to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind review - we'll be sure to share with Chris! We're glad you had a great experience here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and we hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new Jeep!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchased 2016 Cherokee"

- ajhenel

I went into this dealership based on the price online. They were below all the other local dealers. I showed up about 10 mins before closing and Chris stayed late to help me. When I returned a few days later John helped me out even though I had a very busy 2 year old with me. I like Krystal and the team there because with it being a smaller dealership you’re treated like a person, not like just another number at the other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dreps

Dec 13, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope we get the opportunity to do so again in the future - in the meantime, enjoy your new Cherokee and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent - The entire team exceeded expectations"

- scott

We drove more than an hour to escape the "big city"car dealerships in search for a more community based dealer. We found just that dealership in Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge in Warrensburgh NY. Small town courtesy, honesty and experience was exactly what we were looking for and received. We recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Dec 03, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments! We appreciate you making the drive to come visit us, and are glad we could provide you with the kind of service you were looking for. We enjoyed working with you, and hope we get the opportunity to do so again in the future. Take care!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Purchase!"

- M.tourville

Chris Norcross and the team at Krystal made the whole purchase process easy and pleasant. The vehicle preperation team made it look flawless (didn't last long in Vermont). The finance manager was easy to work with and with no BS! Chris was attentive to what i needed and had great communication about all documents and the process. They made the 2.5 hour drive worth it! it! -Mike Tourville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Dec 03, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Mike! We appreciate you making the two and a half hour drive to come visit us, and are glad that Chris and the team could make it worth your time. It was a pleasure to work with you, and we hope to see you again in the future - in the meantime, enjoy your new truck and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Jazz93

I had the pleasure of working with Chris N. who was awesome. Very friendly, caring, and helped me navigate through buying my first financed car. I've always bought outright, this was my first experience with a dealer and it truly was great. Much easier than expected. Took two trips because there was a hiccup and thanks to him I was still able to get the car I wanted! Even offered to drive the hour away to pick me up if I couldn't get a ride to pick up my new car! Definitely recommend 💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Sep 23, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind comments! We're glad you enjoyed working with Chris and hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Breezy!!"

- Bettep

Such a great no hassle experience at Krystal. Chris N was thorough and efficient. So happy with the new Jeep Compass, exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Hunter jr , Adam P

Aug 30, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're glad you enjoyed working with Chris, and are happy to hear you're loving your new Jeep Compass. Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and we hope to see you again!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience!"

- Jeepthing

Chris Norcross along with Dan, Frank and Jared were a pleasure to deal with. They were patient and we never felt pressured. Krystal's is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments! We're glad you had a great experience here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we hope we get the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,405

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$59,405

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,509

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,509

new 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,275

2021 Ram 2500

$47,275

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,599

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,599

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,765

2021 Jeep Compass

$33,765

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,120

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$58,120