Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jared Porcell.
Jared Porcell
Jared Porcell at Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Jared Porcell

Business Manager

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.

4488 U.S. 9
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

688 Reviews of Jared Porcell

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my second Jeep from Krystal..."

- manorpat

Just bought my second Jeep from Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge. Had another really good experience with Chris Connolly. He is a very dedicated salesman for going above and beyond to get me the Jeep that I wanted. Thanks so much Chris. Also thank you Andy and Jason in the service department. Great people to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for your continued business with us at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! We hope you love your new Jeep and we're happy to hear our team went above and beyond throughout the process! Safe travels!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was great to work with. He worked very fast to..."

- Kiki

Brandon was great to work with. He worked very fast to push thru my deal so I didn't miss the 0% financing that ended today. He saved me alot of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Polcare (Egan)

May 05, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We're glad Brandon could take care of you and get you a great deal on a quality vehicle! Thanks for choosing Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. They went above and beyond to..."

- Randy Woodard

Great people to work with. They went above and beyond to help me out. very open and honest relationship. i personally give them 10 stars across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Connolly

Apr 30, 2021

Randy Woodard responded

Want to personally thank Chris and Jared for all the hard work. Myself and family feel safer in the vehicle I purchased. 10 stars all the way. Respectfully. The Woodard family

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and convenient. Brandon from Krystalcjd..."

- t2myoto

Professional and convenient. Brandon from Krystalcjd genuinely deserves this 5 star review because he went above and beyond to ensure I was able to just show and sign. If I am ever in the area and in the market for a vehicle I will shop at Krystal 100% because of brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Polcare (Egan)

Apr 29, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for the wonderful five-star rating! We're so happy to hear Brandon provided such a great experience and earned your business! We look forward to working with you again next time! - Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place!!! Everyone was great to work with...."

- Jasongettleman

Great place!!! Everyone was great to work with. Everything moved smoothly and very professional. Highly recommend doing business here. Will definatly be returning in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Connolly

Apr 28, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We are honored to receive your support, Jason. Thank you! - Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Team

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan listened to everything we asked for in a new truck..."

- KP Harrington

Dan listened to everything we asked for in a new truck and delivered...from options to pricing. Loved working with him. I highly recommend Krystal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Young

Apr 27, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We're so happy to hear Dan could find you a quality vehicle that met all of your needs! Take care, from all of us at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So, Everyone there is very very pleasant. I have leased 2..."

- Steve

So, Everyone there is very very pleasant. I have leased 2 Ram 1500’s and have had great experiences with Sales and Service and parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We are honored to receive your support, Steve. Thank you! - Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Team

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Elizabeth if you're looking for a vehicle. By..."

- Rmike1125

Ask for Elizabeth if you're looking for a vehicle. By far, the best experience I've had at ANY dealership buying a vehicle...hands down. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Tapia

Apr 20, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We are so happy to hear Elizabeth and our team provided such an awesome experience to you! Thanks for the five-star rating and for choosing Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We live 2 hours away and he insured everything was in..."

- RAlvis

We live 2 hours away and he insured everything was in order so that when we arrived, we could quickly sign and drive! We handled everything via email and phone making the most of our time. He was thorough in going over the car and followed up the next day to make sure everything was to our liking. I highly recommend Krystal Jeep and Brandon as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Polcare (Egan)

Apr 16, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We are so proud to hear that Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat is worth the drive! Thank you for these kind words, we will be sure to pass them along to our team.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was awesome. He helped us find exactly what we were..."

- KikiCarl

Dan was awesome. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for and within our budget! The entire process was smooth and efficient!! He even came in on his day off for us! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Rounds, Daniel Young

Apr 06, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We are so pleased to hear Dan was so helpful to you during your shopping experience! We will share your great review with them and tell them they've earned high praise and a recommendation! Thanks for choosing Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

1
...
1 - 10 of 688 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,599

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,599

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,765

2021 Jeep Compass

$33,765

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,120

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$58,120

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,499

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,499

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,405

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$59,405

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,509

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,509