Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Maltbie.
Tim Maltbie
Tim Maltbie at Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Maltbie

Sales Associate

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.

4488 U.S. 9
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

161 Reviews of Tim Maltbie

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and professional transaction. Couldn’t be more..."

- pameden

Easy and professional transaction. Couldn’t be more pleased with the dealer, staff and the support from Tim Maltbie during my purchase of a new Ram 1500 truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Mar 30, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Congrats on your new truck! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat and we'll see you next time!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales!! - it took months for me to decide on..."

- KyleF

No pressure sales!! - it took months for me to decide on a vehicle and they helped me find exactly what I needed over those months and never once put any pressure - just updates on possible vehicles I may have found worthy. They get what it feels like to be a customer shopping for a car and treat you in a manner that they themselves would want to be treated in that position... very rare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for these wonderful comments about our team! We're so glad we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle, and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care! - The Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Team

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable to work with I was actually halfway..."

- joel.robin

Very comfortable to work with I was actually halfway through a transaction on a vehicle and changed my mind to a different one and they were very cooperative with that and everything went very very smooth I would definitely recommend this company and I will definitely deal with them again in the fu ture

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Hi Joel, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with our team at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! We appreciate your 5-stars, and look forward to seeing you next time!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the new truck! Got a great deal on it. Tim was great..."

- Jimmypny

Love the new truck! Got a great deal on it. Tim was great to work with. Everything went smoothly. Would buy from him and Krystal again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We're thrilled to hear you are loving your new truck! Thanks for choosing Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy buying process done almost completely over the..."

- Matto

Very easy buying process done almost completely over the phone! Building was very clean and staff is very friendly. All around it was a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience! We hope to see you again soon at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth made this process so easy for us!!! I would..."

- Kimlance01

Elizabeth made this process so easy for us!!! I would highly recommend the dealership! Quick and easy!! Two thumbs up! Thank you for making this experience a smooth and enjoyable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

That's so good to hear! We always aim to make the process quick and easy here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. We appreciate your review!

Dec 21, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

That's so good to hear! We always aim to make the process quick and easy here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. We appreciate your review!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was expiring soon and i needed to make a..."

- Robobeliever

My lease was expiring soon and i needed to make a decision on how to proceed and Tim was very helpful and luck would have it, someone had backed out on the vehicle that i was looking for. Throughout the rest of the buying experience Tim made everything easy and hassle free. He got me answers to questions i had about the vehicle and navigate the negotiating process in a timely manner. And lastly, the appointment to pick up the vehicle and turn in my old lease was fast and easy. I highly recommend Tim and the Krystal crew to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Nov 17, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear that Tim made your recent experience with us a smooth one, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle so far. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you! - The Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Team

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience working with Tim. My Family has..."

- DDinon

Excellent experience working with Tim. My Family has purchased two vehicles from him in the past three months. Tim worked to develop the best Value solution for us. Highly recommend Tim & Krystal Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Nov 03, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tim at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! We appreciate your experience and look forward to working with you again! We hope you share your visits with friends and family!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have know Tim Maltbie for years. He worked with me on a..."

- Joe T.

I have know Tim Maltbie for years. He worked with me on a few vehicles with a double trade in. He gave honest evaluation s and communicated by text and phone as asked. Super guy. Dealership is busy and could stand to expand showroom especially with social distancing. Staff supportive of each other and worked as a team well from what I saw.Thanks again Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thanks for visiting Tim at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, Joe! We're so happy to hear that he has worked with you for years on multiple purchases! We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, depenable, polite and easy to deal with. Strait..."

- saclark121

Honest, depenable, polite and easy to deal with. Strait to the point. Listened to what I wanted and DELIVERED. Ask for Tim, you will be hapoy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Oct 21, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for your confidence in Tim at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,599

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,599

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,765

2021 Jeep Compass

$33,765

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,120

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$58,120

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,499

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,499

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,999

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,899

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$24,899