Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Pawlowski.
Christopher Pawlowski
Christopher Pawlowski at iAUTOHAUS
5.0

Christopher Pawlowski

Internet Sales Manager

iAUTOHAUS

1876 East Broadway Road
Tempe, AZ 85282

Contact Me

Christopher has literally grown-up at iAUTOHAUS! He enjoys learning about highline European vehicles and sharing his vast knowledge with clients. When he isn't in the office assisting the sales staff, he is busy studying at the WP Carey School of Business at Arizona State University, with a major in business law. Also, Christopher is building up an extensive amount of information and knowledge about how to grow and expand the dealership, and take it to the next level!

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

View more languages
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Christopher Pawlowski

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant car buyin experience..."

- jopecho

Good people, pleasant, relaxed atmosphere and a great collection of quality vehicles. Wesley has a talent for finding cars that have been well taken care off and represent real value. If you are in the market for a high end car and do not want to pay retail prices, this is the place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Retirement Dream Come True"

- graytop

Wesley, Christopher, and Jeremy are all up to speed on any car you may have in mind. Their showroom is well stocked with clean and reliable cars. I am very happy with my Cayman purchase, and I highly recommend Wesley and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Pawlowski, Jeremy Dunaev

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience"

- FrankGL450

It began when we opened the door and were so pleasantly greeted by Wesley who then asked us to work with his son Christopher, normally I would have liked to work with the senior people but within minutes both my wife and I were very comfortable with Christopher, he was very knowledgeable about every nuance of the GL 450 that we bought, and had no problem asking for a moment if there was something he didn’t know, and finding the answer. He made all the paperwork extremely easy and in general it was a very pleasant transaction, I will go back and send anyone I know that is interested in the high end autos that they specialize in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Pawlowski

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard working people. "

- rob8034

A hard working bunch. Very pleasant staff and easy to work with. Beautiful dealership and huge mechanics bay. Wesley sold me my Mercedes SLK. And I love it. Financing was easy thanks to Wesley and his expertise. Will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Pawlowski

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great Deal"

- Happy1

This is our 4th car from IAUTOHAUS and we have not been disappointed. We recommend this place to everyone that wants quality and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Pawlowski

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Very Pleasant Car Buying Experience!"

- New Mercedes Owner

We had an appointment to see a car we had viewed on line and were welcomed to iAUTOHAUS by name. Christopher was ready and waiting for us. The car, in fact all the cars, were displayed in a spotless, cool and pleasant showroom. The car we purchased was four years old but in nearly perfect condition. The on-site detail group does very nice work. We were also shown the spotless service center. Christopher was very knowledgeable about every detail of how the car works, and with Mercedes-Benz, there are a lot of details! Wesley too was very cordial and helpful throughout. Both made our car buying experience very pleasant. We recommend you give iAUTOHAUS a visit. They don’t have a lot of cars, but they had the right one for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Pawlowski

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rare Mercedes E-350 wagon"

- Wagonguy

After searching nationwide for a replacement for my 2003 MB E320 wagon I saw a 2014 on autotrader locally at iAutohaus. I e-mailed them for an appointment to see and received a prompt response. Went in the next day and met with Jeremy who showed us the car, He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. We went on a test drive and then he left us with the car, checking back occasionally to answer any questions we might have. We also met with Wesley who gave us a thorough run down on the car. During all this time we never felt pressure of any kind to buy. After we made the decision to purchase the car the process was quick and professional. This is a family run business and when you leave with your new car you feel like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!"

- AZmama

We had a wonderful experience at IAutohaus! Chris, Jeremy, Wesley and everyone there are AWESOME! The process was NO PRESSURE, quick, easy and we LOVE our new Mercedes GLK!!! Thank you, thank you IAutohaus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Pawlowski, Jeremy Dunaev

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service and Top Notch Vehicles"

- Andre in AZ

I have owned many cars and have visited many dealerships in the Phoenix area. This is, without a doubt, the best place in AZ to find a beautiful, top quality luxury vehicle at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Car Buying Experience"

- BeauCiel

Christopher greeted me and my husband immediately when we entered Autohaus. He was engaged with us throughout the process. I traded in a Porsche for a Mercedes, and from start to finish, he was professional, patient, and offered options. I don't usually enjoy buying cars and dealing with the back and forth between salesman and sales director. My experience was superb, without any back and forth at all. Thank you, Christopher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

Used 2011 Porsche 911 car, priced at $51,750

2011 Porsche 911

$51,750

Used 2013 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $34,500

2013 Porsche Boxster

$34,500

Used 2016 BMW 550 car, priced at $33,213

2016 BMW 550

$33,213

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $23,833

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$23,833

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $26,683

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$26,683

Used 2014 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $39,430

2014 Porsche Boxster

$39,430

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $37,900

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$37,900