Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

iAUTOHAUS

Tempe, AZ

5.0
224 Reviews

1876 East Broadway Road

Tempe, AZ

85282

Directions

224 Reviews of iAUTOHAUS

Sort by
May 27, 2021

"Best car service ever very knowledgeable about European..."

- Srobgi

Best car service ever very knowledgeable about European autos answered all my questions. Would recommend them 100% very clean garage with specialty mechanics for each auto brand Porsche BMW etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski
5.0
Joann Pawlowski
5.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
Josh Hemmerling
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn service
May 18, 2021

"I cannot say enough good things about Wesley Pawlowski..."

- ossianb

I cannot say enough good things about Wesley Pawlowski and iAutohaus in Tempe. The 2013 Mercedes Benz CLS550 was everything he said and more. The interior was like new in pristine condition as well as the exterior. Car drives like a dream. The whole process of purchase and delivery of the car proceeded just as planned. They are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski
5.0
Joann Pawlowski
2.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
April 13, 2021

"Everyone at IAutohaus was great to work with. This is the..."

- echunter66

Everyone at IAutohaus was great to work with. This is the second vehicle I have purchased here in the last two years and will be back for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski
5.0
Joann Pawlowski
5.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
April 10, 2021

"iAutohaus is nothing like most car dealerships. There is..."

- pcallaghan1984

iAutohaus is nothing like most car dealerships. There is no high pressure sales tactics, no up sell and no unnecessary hidden fees. Wesley and his team were a pleasure to work with. I was purchasing my first ever Porsche and upon learning this Wesley took the time to walk me through all of the ins and outs of the vehicle and was just as excited about the car as I was. I will definitely be returning for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski
5.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
March 30, 2021

"We went to this dealer to see a vehicle advertised on the..."

- dmorrow

We went to this dealer to see a vehicle advertised on the internet. The vehicle was EXACTLY as represented. Wesley and his team provided excellent service and advice, and spent as much time as we needed to understand all of the vehicle options. No hidden fees here either; a real pleasure to complete our purchase the same day. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joann Pawlowski
5.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
March 25, 2021

"I opted to take my Land Rover here instead of the..."

- Sbaublits

I opted to take my Land Rover here instead of the dealership and I am not disappointed! Excellent service- Brandon, James & Kyle did a stellar job from start to finish. iAUTOHAUS will be my go-to shop for all my future needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Kyle, Brandon .
March 06, 2021

"Great service and prices. It’s our second purchase from..."

- Leroy Murray

Great service and prices. It’s our second purchase from iautohaus and definitely not our last. Wesley and the team are knowledgeable and friendly as well. Thank you and see you again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley, Chris Kanna
March 02, 2021

"We had such a wonderful experience!! From the moment we..."

- Travpettit

We had such a wonderful experience!! From the moment we walked in we felt comfortable and not pressured. If anyone is looking for a place to shop for a beautiful car this is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski
5.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
February 09, 2021

"Honesty, Quality and Integrity are ideals I consider when..."

- Jking

Honesty, Quality and Integrity are ideals I consider when purchasing a high end automobile. You receive that and more when working with the people at IAUTOHAUS...Well Done!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski
5.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
February 02, 2021

"This is absolutely the very best automobile purchase that..."

- paul

This is absolutely the very best automobile purchase that I have ever experienced. This family owned business sincerely understands what it means to exceed their customer’s expectations. Wesley, Christopher & Joanne made a “life-long” customer of me. I am enjoying my impeccable Porsche Cayenne immensely. The car is impeccable as is every aspect of their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski
5.0
Joann Pawlowski
5.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results