Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joann Pawlowski.
Joann Pawlowski
Joann Pawlowski at iAUTOHAUS
5.0

Joann Pawlowski

Business Director

iAUTOHAUS

1876 East Broadway Road
Tempe, AZ 85282

Contact Me

Joann is the Business Director at iAUTOHAUS. Joann plays a critical part in the daily operations, ensuring all customers have an exceptional car-buying experience. She is also in charge of T.V, radio and print advertising as well as on line marketing.

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Joann Pawlowski

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant car buyin experience..."

- jopecho

Good people, pleasant, relaxed atmosphere and a great collection of quality vehicles. Wesley has a talent for finding cars that have been well taken care off and represent real value. If you are in the market for a high end car and do not want to pay retail prices, this is the place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rare Mercedes E-350 wagon"

- Wagonguy

After searching nationwide for a replacement for my 2003 MB E320 wagon I saw a 2014 on autotrader locally at iAutohaus. I e-mailed them for an appointment to see and received a prompt response. Went in the next day and met with Jeremy who showed us the car, He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. We went on a test drive and then he left us with the car, checking back occasionally to answer any questions we might have. We also met with Wesley who gave us a thorough run down on the car. During all this time we never felt pressure of any kind to buy. After we made the decision to purchase the car the process was quick and professional. This is a family run business and when you leave with your new car you feel like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service and Top Notch Vehicles"

- Andre in AZ

I have owned many cars and have visited many dealerships in the Phoenix area. This is, without a doubt, the best place in AZ to find a beautiful, top quality luxury vehicle at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience. I did not feel rushed at all."

- Mbbuyer

Very welcoming. Showed and discussed options. Was very detailed in explaining and showing the pluses and perks of the vehicle we wanted to purchase. Stayed late. Answered all my questions via phone call the entire day. Questions regarding the vehicle and payment options. They were all patient. All of them were consistent with their service all across the board. Simply an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- Rob F.

From the minute I walked in the door, the staff was friendly and helpful. Lee was great to work with, very knowledgeable, accommodating, no pressure, and made it so easy. It's refreshing to know there are companies like iautohaus that pride themselves in excellent customer service and satisfaction. I love my pre-owned Jag, its' the right vehicle for me. I've told my friends and neighbors about iautohaus and recommended they visit when they are in the auto buying market. The next vehicle I buy will be from iautohaus. Kind Regards, Rob F. Scottsdale, AZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Dunaev, Lee Jones

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a car in Tempe area!!"

- Derek

I can express enough how easy it was to purchase a car from this team. Top to bottom it was the most pleasurable car buying experience me and my family has ever had. The quality service and treatment is only matched by the quality of the vehicles they sell. We will never buy another car without going to see them first and you should too!! They really are the best at what they do, let them work for you, during and after the sale. Their service department is right next door. We are customers for life now with Iautohaus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer ever!"

- Scott S.

What a great experience. I bought my Mercedes E350 Wagon from Wes, sight unseen, as we are in Minnesota. The car was exactly as described, if not better and we are thrilled. The price was great as was the transaction. Will be doing more business with Wes and Team! Scott S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WE FEEL LIKE WE WON THE LOTTERY FINDING iAUTOHAUS"

- Sue

They are so helpful and customer service oriented, it made buying our pre-owned MB a pleasure. The business is upscale and spotless but also casual and comfortable. We were fortunate to work with Jeremy Dunaev...he is THE MAN, although we suspect you would get first class treatment from every employee. We had a gazillion questions and Jeremy was so knowledgeable and patiently answered them all. We messed up the loan process by forgetting we had our credit frozen so it took an extra day for us to iron that out.....our fault 100% Once the loan process was started it seemed like it only took about 30 minutes to complete. Jeremy is organized and efficient...so appreciated. A bonus for us is there is a service department so any future maintenance we will need, we already know we can trust them to do an excellent job for us. We recommend iAutohaus and are grateful to everyone who helped make this sale happen. Cliff and Sue Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

iAUTOHAUS responded

And we feel like WE won the lottery- it was an absolute pleasure working with you and we hope your MB will bring you much joy! Thanks you so much for the kind words, it really means the world to us!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two thumbs way up!"

- JB

I highly recommend iAUTOHAUS if you are in the market for a nice pre-owned vehicle. Jeremy, Joann and the rest of the staff made our family feel right at home. They are friendly and genuine, fair and honest. You are treated with respect with absolutely no pressure to buy. We were so impressed that my wife and I ended up buying 2 BMWs (Elsa and Gus). Thank you so much for such a pleasant experience, we are proud to be part of the iAUTOHAUS family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Pawlowski, Jeremy Dunaev , Tam Huynh

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sincerity and professionalism"

- MMonroe

Both my husband and I have been doing business with iAUTOHAUS for a number of years.In all that time we have been constantly impressed with the high degree of sincerity and professionalism shown by the entire staff. We would not hesitate to recommend this business to anyone seeking a quality auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Pawlowski, Jeremy Dunaev

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

Used 2011 Porsche 911 car, priced at $49,850

2011 Porsche 911

$49,850

Used 2013 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $32,917

2013 Porsche Boxster

$32,917

Used 2016 BMW 550 car, priced at $31,750

2016 BMW 550

$31,750

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $23,314

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$23,314

Used 2014 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $38,600

2014 Porsche Boxster

$38,600

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $35,906

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$35,906

Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,470

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$18,470

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $23,802

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$23,802