Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Peterson.
Christopher Peterson
Christopher Peterson at Land Rover Schaumburg
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Peterson

Client Advisor

Land Rover Schaumburg

920 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Christopher Peterson

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service I have had so far when..."

- maria robles

The best customer service I have had so far when purchasing a new vehicle! Chris Peterson and Lev are professional, accommodating, and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lev (finance guy)

Apr 22, 2021

Land Rover Schaumburg responded

Thank you for the five stars and the feedback on our team member

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car buying experience! Chris was..."

- Yaneth Verified Customer

I had the best car buying experience! Chris was wonderful. He listened to my needs and I got everything I needed! Ken was super helpful as well! They took good care of me! Will definitely send my friends and family there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ferrari, Raul Tomsa , Hunter

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at a car dealer ever. Chris and..."

- Yaneth

I had the best experience at a car dealer ever. Chris and Ken were wonderful to work with. Chris listened to my needs and concerns. I ended up with another car that met all of my needs! I will personally send them referrals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ferrari, Raul Tomsa

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service by Bill Hans. Handled professionally..."

- jameskirk22 Verified Customer

Outstanding service by Bill Hans. Handled professionally the entire way! Porter Gerald also a great representative for the Brand. Delivered a service as promised. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Pavlik, Bill Hans , Gerald

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle purchased from Chris.Well prepared and spent..."

- TheCommodore Verified Customer

2nd vehicle purchased from Chris. Well prepared and spent very little time at dealership to complete. Very thorough and professional in ensuring a smooth transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lev Akdemir

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not quite sure which suv I wanted. Lots of patience..."

- Msmith

I was not quite sure which suv I wanted. Lots of patience and great customer service from Mr. Peterson. I love my new F Pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful staff who are willing to help..."

- Me

Very friendly and helpful staff who are willing to help you with questions or any other information you may need. I definitely recommend Chris and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Russo

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Chris. He was patient with..."

- JILL_PITLIK Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Chris. He was patient with my husband and I with all the questions we had. Walked me through all the gadgets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Tomsa, James Russo

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Christopher at Land Rover Schaumburg was..."

- Amanda

Working with Christopher at Land Rover Schaumburg was hands down the best experience we’ve ever had buying a car. He is knowledgeable, kind and made the entire process so easy. The entire team from management to financing was wonderful. Any and all expectations were not only met but far exceeded. I have already recommended Christopher to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ferrari, John Nelson

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great follow up. Chris made the..."

- mikok

Excellent service and great follow up. Chris made the purchase experience quick and easy. Great knowledge of vehicle and attention to detail as well. I would highly recommend Chris Peterson and Land Rover Schaumburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $66,959
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $130,720
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $58,375
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,575
2017 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $61,525
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD