Christopher Winberg
Christopher Winberg at Corwin Ford Reno
Refer Me

Christopher Winberg | Page 4

Finance Manager

Corwin Ford Reno

3600 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Christopher Winberg

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my fiancé purchased 1 new and 1 used vehicle from Corwin Ford Reno. We were assisted by both Carlos and Omar. We were very satisfied with their customer service and was able to get our first vehicle More

by Michaeljdilayjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez Sr , Omar Ortiz-Gonzalez

Aug 15, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Sounds like you and your fiancé had an amazing time here with Carlos and Omar. Glad to see they made your experience easy and quick for you! We appreciate your business and hope those two cars you guys are still enjoying!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car is stressful and exciting. Cherae was a pleasure to work with. Never felt any pressure. She answered all the questions we had while juggling another client. Thanks so much! More

by ginenow
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cherae Cozzi

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hazi went out of his way to work with us. He listened to our when we spoke about what we were looking for and any concerns we had. Hazi mad the car/truck buying experience easy and painless. More

by jenndavis40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hazi Garcia

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased this bronco for our daughter. Cherae was so easy to work with us. We weren’t sure what color to go with so she pulled all the cars we were looking at so we could compare. Paperwor More

by JCM
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cherae Cozzi

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cherae was very accommodating. The whole experience wasn’t complicated and Cherae and the Corwin team made the vehicle purchase perfect. More

by roderick.ennisjr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler McAnany, Cherae Cozzi

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was great to work with, honest and trustworthy! My experience with the rest of the dealership was not the best. If you go to corwin definitely ask for alex! More

by CRD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amer Ahmad , Alexis Luna

May 10, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Hello, I am happy to hear that Alex provided you a great experience in your purchase. I'm sorry to hear that the rest of your experience did not live upto expectations. If there is anything I can do to help rectify the situation, please reach me at 775-403-6523 I am the customer relations representative.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cherae and Corwin Ford helped me out tremendously. She made the process of buying a new truck easy and fun. Strongly recommend! More

by pbolton747
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Silva, Cherae Cozzi

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Corwin Ford was super helpful and friendly! It made the process of buying a new vehicle, as well as trading in an old vehicle, go super smoothly. More

by Scott Murray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a lot better now then Jones west the place needs an update but it will get one More

by rossrockit1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Gonzales

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we walked in to the moment we drove off with my new car. Cherae Cozzi & the Corwin team made us feel welcomed and appreciated. More

by rositrejo33
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cherae Cozzi

...
4

Dealership Inventory (729 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $46,989
2019 Ford Transit-350
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,000
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $88,080
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,463
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Taffeta White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,320
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,812
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive