Christy Nuval
Christy  Nuval  at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
Refer Me

Christy Nuval | Page 39

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
5.0
394 Reviews

Born and raised in the Philippines. Can speak and understand English, Tagalog, Ilokano, Cebuano.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

5.0

394 Reviews

Write a Review

394 Reviews of Christy Nuval

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Cristy Nuval help us pick our new car . She went above and beyond dealing the price we can afford., treats you and give some advices as if you're one More

by Christian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review, Christian!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christy and Eric montomary are very good Customer service is very good. Just need more staff for financial services department. Overall all is very good. They help me for loan approval and al More

by Samir
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric montomary

Oct 06, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review, Samir!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience buying my first car - Nikita This dealership was top notch! Christy went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. She gave me suggestions an More

by Nikita Gulabani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lee, Mucio Sanchez

Aug 25, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

impossible becomes possible ME AND MY HUSBAND WITH MY MOM SET AN APPOINMTMENT WITH CHRISTY NUVAL TO ASKED HER ASSISTANCE ON HOW TO BUY OUT OUR 2015 CIVIC WHICH WILL BE DUE HI More

by Mahal143
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect Christy was a big help throughout everything, she made getting a new car so easy & simple. She was very attentive, funny & caring. I will definitely b More

by Clarissa0087
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Montgomery

Aug 25, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Pleasent to deal with Christy was a very easy salesperson to talk and deal with.I believe she worked to give us a good deal on the vehicle.She has good follow up and custom More

by CRV Gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsive and efficient Christy made the process pain free. She is very responsive, attentive and easy to communicate to. From start to finish our experience was great! We wo More

by anonymous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight, no chaser sales bull I was in the market for a used car. I had gone to several different dealerships and I was turned off by their lack of (fake) salesmanship. I decided t More

by MA13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We hope you're loving your new-to-you car!

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heng Tech Wonderful experience with Heng Tech helped me get into a new accord with the price I wanted one of the best sales person there if you'd ask me! More

by Crizzoo23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heng Tech

Aug 10, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We hope you're loving your new Accord and hope to see you again next time!

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great prices Got a Civic si at a great price. Financial dept was easy going and fast . The Saleswoman ( Christy nuval) gave me a great deal . Also gave a me a More

by Juan555
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for the kind review!

381 - 390 of 394 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,599
2019 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,998
2019 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,998
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,499
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,998
2021 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive