Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Sale.
Chuck Sale
Chuck Sale at Hodges Mazda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chuck Sale

General Manager

Hodges Mazda

10681 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Chuck Sale

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not just easy to work with, but also a pleasure. Straight..."

- Jonathan B

Not just easy to work with, but also a pleasure. Straight answers and fair prices. If there’s a deal they can meet/beat then they will; if they can’t then they’ll advise you to take the competing offer. I appreciated that confidence/conviction. Not pushy at all. A consultative sales approach. When finalizing everything there were no curveballs or last-minute gotcha moments. Just an easy process all the way through, and incredibly informative process when handing off the car. Eric is awesome and so is the whole team. Could not recommend more strongly. It felt good dealing with professionals instead of some slick snake oil salesmen just hammering you so they can make quota. Really appreciate all that Hodges puts into their operations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Singer

Jan 04, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback about Hodges Mazda! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"missing documents and fraud"

- Roman M

group of fraud, be careful of buying here,they might never will title you the vehicle, they sold us car without title, but they really unhelpful ,heartless and rude. just letting to community know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever experience in a dealership"

- Venus & Christian

I want to start giving thanks to Eric Singer and also to the team of Hodges Mazda at Avenues Mike Shaw, Chuck Sale who made possible to get a brand new car for me, Eric was extremely honest, knowledgeable and show in a great professional way all info about the car I was buying explaining in detail and trying to give me a great option for what I was telling I was looking for and answering every single question I was asking. So sad cannot give him 20 stars to Eric I was amazed by his great patience and dedication he stayed with me til the sale was closed signing the contract of purchase explaining me about every paper I was signing. Will recommend Eric to whoever ask me where can go to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Singer , Mike Shaw

Aug 22, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One In A Million"

- Snowflake

From the moment that I walked in the front doors of dealership, I was treated with kindness, respect and a smile on their faces.. A comfortable setting.. That made my job so easy. Gave them the numbers I needed to buy a new Mazda, what things were important to me.. Eric went well beyond is work in getting me my needs and wants .. Eric is truly a great listener, helps in all areas , explains everything in great detail, to make sure you understand it all..has patience, can tell he cares about each individual that he comes in contact with.. Eric speaks from his heart, he loves what he does , it shows, goes that extra mile.. also thanks go to the finance people and the cleaning of my new car.. well done.. I’m so blessed and Thank you all.. forever grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Singer , Also a special THANK YOU goes out to Mike Shaw and detail man ..DJ.. you are the best.. and to all employees Of Mazda... thank you all

Aug 13, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Mazda CX5"

- Mazda CX5

Eric Singer provided the best customer service experience we have ever had buying a car. His professionalism and Mazda knowledge was exceptional. He took care of us thru the whole process. Chuck Sale helped us to get the payment we were looking for and Mike Shaw made the financing part very smooth. The three of them were very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Singer , Mike Shaw

Jun 13, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Eric and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,462

2021 Mazda CX-9

$38,462

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,150

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,150

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $23,584

2021 Mazda CX-30

$23,584

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,997

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$21,997

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,195

2021 Mazda CX-9

$35,195

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,730

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,730