Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clarence Williams.
Clarence Williams
Clarence Williams at Flemington Subaru
Refer Me
not yet rated

Clarence Williams

Parts Sales

Flemington Subaru

167 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Clarence Williams

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, not always fast but the waiting area is..."

- PeteXS

Good service, not always fast but the waiting area is comfortable enough, especially with a heated trailer outside to help with social distancing during pandemic. I never feel any pressure to have them perform extra work on my car when I mention that I can do it myself, so I always appreciate being told any issues from their free inspection, and their parts lookup counter has always been helpful. Also, my entire appointment was due to being called/reminded that my vehicle had a recall so that was also appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Malavasi, Brian Seymour

Jan 20, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Pete - We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service Dept"

- Gary Guiga

I had my 2018 Subaru Outback in for service. Everyone was professional and courteous. Bill, Gail and the entire dept for a great job. Keep up the great work.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky, Trisha Malavasi, William Skinner

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Gary - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- subarufan

Great buying and servicing experiences over many years. Started with a Legacy wagon late 90's, had additional foresters & outback. Latest in the stable are a '14 forester and a '18 forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Gail Trstensky, Frank Santora, Trisha Malavasi, Tom Plante, William Skinner

Oct 11, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to Subaru and our dealership. It is always a pleasure seeing you in both the showroom and the service department! We love our FlemingtonFamily!

March 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car-Buying Experience"

- GPlumfield

Overall a pleasant experience. Chris in sales was very helpful when necessary and ensured the whole process was without issues. Everyone else contributed to it being a Great Car-Buying Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lalier, Chris Wood, Craig Thompson

Mar 18, 2016

Flemington Subaru responded

I speak for us all when I thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. It was a pleasure helping you and we look forward to seeing you next time you bring in your new Subaru in for service - Chris

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,103

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,103

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,466

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,466

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,916

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,916

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,995

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$7,995

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,071

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,071

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,995

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,995