Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clarissa Beloff.
Clarissa Beloff
Clarissa Beloff at Emich Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Clarissa Beloff

Finance Manager

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Sales

52 Reviews of Clarissa Beloff

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great excellent outstanding what else can you say*****..."

- manuelolguin46

great excellent outstanding what else can you say***** thank you guy's 2012 dodge RAM great service outstanding people excellent finance warm friendly enjoyable staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

We are very happy that our team provided you with such a positive experience, Manuel! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for leaving us a review! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands-down the most enjoyable car shopping experience I..."

- Maria.Dauphinais

Hands-down the most enjoyable car shopping experience I have ever had. I felt zero pressure from Rob and if anything he made the whole entire transaction light and funny and bubbly and kept a smile on my face the whole time. I truly felt that my business was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Rob Seski

Apr 04, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Maria, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Rob and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff were very friendly. The Manager, Brian..."

- K. Loggins

All the staff were very friendly. The Manager, Brian Overton oversaw my deal. He was very thorough and nice. The whole transaction was swift and uncomplicated. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton

Apr 01, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Seski was a pleasure to work with. He made what is..."

- Tara McHenry

Rob Seski was a pleasure to work with. He made what is usually a time consuming and daunting task of buying a car, a very pleasurable experience. Highly recommend Rob, Colt and the entire Emich crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Emich, Rob Seski

Mar 31, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Tara, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Rob, Clarissa and Colt here at Emich Automotive. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at this dealership from the..."

- Jeremy

I had a great experience at this dealership from the moment I got on the lot. The vehicle was ready and waiting for me when I arrived and was exactly as advertised. Guillermo was super pleasant to work with and made the whole process move quickly. Clarissa in finance explained everything clearly and completely. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Landron

Mar 30, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Jeremy, thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Guillermo and Clarissa had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was very nice and professional, he answered all the..."

- Chelsid3

Sean was very nice and professional, he answered all the questions we tossed at him and ultimately helped get me my dream car, overall this car buying experience couldn’t have been better!!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kelly

Mar 30, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Sean had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your dream car, and we thank you for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great clarity on process, clearly explained options both..."

- rallen1497

Great clarity on process, clearly explained options both from financial and specific vehicle specifications. Easy to talk with, strong knowledge of process. Highly recommended. Great quality vehicles on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Conklin

Mar 21, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Dan and Clarissa met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Emich Automotive, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff with a professional environment. I went..."

- mdaysurf13

Excellent staff with a professional environment. I went in to test drive a car and came out buying it. Rob was very easy to work with and we had some very entertaining conversations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Seski

Mar 21, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Rob and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and the staff were all wonderful and helped make the..."

- Dee.laamann

Rob and the staff were all wonderful and helped make the car buying process as quick and easy as it can be. It was a very positive experience and I’d recommend Emich to anyone in the market to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Rob Seski

Mar 13, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for choosing Emich Automotive! It's great to hear that Rob and our team were so helpful to you. Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was great! Very personable and trustworthy. Sales is..."

- Shawnee5449

Rob was great! Very personable and trustworthy. Sales is all about connecting. Rob did a great job at that. Humble, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Seski

Mar 06, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Rob here at Emich Automotive. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. We're looking forward to sharing your kind words with Rob! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,604

2019 GMC Acadia

$34,604

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,799

2018 Toyota Corolla

$12,799

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,891

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,891

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,999

2019 Toyota Tundra

$50,999

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,599

2019 Ram 1500

$38,599