Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colt Emich.
Colt Emich
Colt Emich at Emich Automotive
4.8

Colt Emich

General Manager

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

My goal is to change the Outlook of the automobile industry one customer at a time.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Sales

Employee Video

21 Reviews of Colt Emich

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Seski was a pleasure to work with. He made what is..."

- Tara McHenry

Rob Seski was a pleasure to work with. He made what is usually a time consuming and daunting task of buying a car, a very pleasurable experience. Highly recommend Rob, Colt and the entire Emich crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff, Rob Seski

Mar 31, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Tara, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Rob, Clarissa and Colt here at Emich Automotive. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw the car I wanted on Emich's site and bought it for..."

- PHIL W.

I saw the car I wanted on Emich's site and bought it for a fair price. Eddy Colin was very helpful (and knowing how excited I was), he made my paperwork very easy to complete. There was a minor issue discovered when I drove off the lot. After bringing this to Jennifer Gillespie's attention, she was very helpful in guiding me in the right direction for a resolution. Once a diagnosis was ran at AUDI Denver, in Littleton, Brian Overton of Emich stepped up to the plate and took care of everything for me. I feel completely safe, comfortable, and confident with Emich and the entire staff. Great Service All Around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Phil, thank you so much for choosing Emich Automotive! It's great to hear that our team delivered such a positive experience and that they were able to resolve the issue that came up to your satisfaction. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Seski was a breath of fresh air. From the time I..."

- fambry1227

Rob Seski was a breath of fresh air. From the time I entered the front door until the time I left, he was professional, patient, and genuinely cared about me as a customer. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Seski

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Colt helped me find the perfect car and was never pushing..."

- likascarolyn

Colt helped me find the perfect car and was never pushing me towards any one car while also presenting all the facts and helping me get the best deal. As a single woman it can be intimidating to shop for a car yourself and I knew I was in good hands with him and his team. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Carolyn, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- keri.selwyn

We bought a Subaru from Emich Automotive. We came from out of town. During the 4 hour drive home we noticed some issues with the Subaru that clearly were not the dealer's fault. We contacted them and they were truly amazing to work with. They had us take the vehicle to our local Subaru and paid for the fix without any questions. In this day, great customer service can be hard to come by and I am truly thankful to this crew for being so honest and amazing! Our salesman Eddy Colin was such a pleasure to meet and work with! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Colin

Jul 29, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much, Keri, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car a few months ago @ Emich. I'm a 23 year old..."

- Madeleine Yonan

Bought a car a few months ago @ Emich. I'm a 23 year old woman and desired to buy a car at a dealership that was family owned, knowing the kind of culture and service that produces. I was very happy with my experience. At the beginning had a few issues with my car but Colt Emich was extremely helpful and everything got resolved perfectly. Needed a replacement license plate due to covid complications and Ambez Miran in minutes had one in the mail to me, which I received a day later! 10/10 would recommend:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran, Jason Holtzhouser

Jul 20, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you, Madeleine, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best used-car experience ever - I will always return!"

- NCL

Stopped in to check out a used VW e-golf after talking to Tom Hardin on the phone and getting invited to stop by. Tom and Rob Seski were extremely helpful in learning about the e-golf and testing it out. The team worked with me on every concern that I had, and made me 100% comfortable and confident in purchasing from them. Thankful for the finance walkthrough and clarity from Clarissa Beloff. Colt Emich even stepped in to ensure that all my concerns were addressed. I felt like a guest in their home, which was great and I walked out with a great "new" car. Even offered me to have a burger as the team was grilling out on Saturday! If you want a good car buying experience, I highly recommend it. There were no pushy salespeople or slights of hands. Completely different used car buying service, and my wife and I will definitely return for my future car needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Emich Automotive, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great care"

- Sherilynn Ballheim

We chose Emich to service our 2013 Jetta, purchased from another good dealer, due to location. We've always been treated fairly and professionally. They are also helping solve an issue with Maroone VW in Colorado Springs. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Emich , Milo

Jun 25, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thanks, Sherilynn, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like spending the afternoon catching up with old friends"

- Big_Sean

I have been shopping fora car for months and I finally found this awesome team! They were friendly and really transparent. They focused on the vehicle in which I was interested and made sure I had all the correct information and knew all the details in order to make the best, informed decision possible, which made shopping with them the easiest, stress-free thing I have done in months! Thank you to this awesome team! Highly recommended and easily a 5-star worthy crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best! Easy to work with, fair pricing. Quick process...."

- jeffbkatz

The best! Easy to work with, fair pricing. Quick process. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car. Service work is first rate, as well. We have all our cars (Audi, VW, Dodge) serviced at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff, Jeremy Zobjeck, Jason Ramirez

Jun 13, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you, Jeff, so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,604

2019 GMC Acadia

$34,604

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,799

2018 Toyota Corolla

$12,799

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,891

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,891

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,599

2019 Ram 1500

$38,599

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,999

2019 Toyota Tundra

$50,999

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $23,591

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$23,591