About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Claudio Esposito.
Claudio Esposito
Claudio Esposito, Sales and Leasing Consultant (Silver Status), Morehead Honda
not yet rated

Claudio Esposito

Sales and Leasing Consultant (Silver Status)

Morehead Honda

1000 Auto Park Place
Newburgh, NY 12550

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Claudio Esposito

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- canano1337

Thank you for everything. I bought a car from you guys and absolutely love it. Claudio was a big help. I'm very happy with my purchase. In the near future you will be seeing me again as a returning customer to buy another Vehicle for my wife. Again thank you very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Jeanj

I have had 4 Civics from Morehead since around 1985. They are the friendliest and most knowledgable people to do business with. I have never been dissatisfied with any service from there. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Torres, Suzette Panagulis

August 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience."

- JMyrick68

I totally dread the car buying experience, but it was actually a pleasure working with Claudio. He is professional, knowledgeable and down to earth, and not what I would stereotype as your typical pushy, and "skeptical "salesperson. It was the easiest most pleasant car buying experience I have had. It was also a pleasure to work with Jason who goes over how everthing in the car works, especially for the technlogically handicapped:).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Steinberg

August 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Morehead Honda is tops in my book!"

- mcalderon1010

I dealt with Claudio at Morehead Honda- he was great. Everyone on the team at Morehead has been wonderful from Sales Manager, Finance (Mike) and reception. In particular Claudio and Jason (who teaches you about the car you purchased) were EXCEPTIONAL! Many thanks Morehead for our two beautiful new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (finance), Jason (teaches you about car)

May 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!!"

- pickle23

Everyone I worked with was fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. They all worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted and to make sure I had all the information I needed. Will definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis, Jason Steinberg , Claudio Es

May 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"First visit to the dealer"

- bscott1291

First time buying a new car and first time buying from a dealer. I could't be more satisfied. No one was very pushy, they really want to help their customers. Even after purchasing the car they were still helping me out. They all really go the extra mile. My salesman was Claudio, great guy, extremely friendly. He made the whole experience very comfortable. Mike Desantis was and still is very helpful and an incredibly friendly guy. Jason showed me all the perks of my purchase. Very funny guy, and informative. Overall, it was a wonderful experience. My car was the third car my family and I have purchased through Morehead, and I'm sure there will be many more to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis, Jason Steinberg

June 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Our sales representative Claudio was very friendly and..."

- VJNKW

Our sales representative Claudio was very friendly and nice. I went in knowing exactly which car I was interested in because I was able to find out most of the information from their website. I took a test drive and was happy with the car enough to buy it and pick it up, all in the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2013

Morehead Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! Congratulations on your new car; I’m sure you are continuing to enjoy it. It’s encouraging to hear that you found our website to be helpful in your search for a new vehicle. Before you come in for your next servicing appointment, be sure to find us on Twitter and Facebook. We offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely, Freddie Dunning Sales Manager fdunning@moreheadhonda.com

June 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"CLAUDIO ESPOSITO WAS A GREAT SALES REP. WENT THE EXTRA..."

- kmazza22

CLAUDIO ESPOSITO WAS A GREAT SALES REP. WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE AND WORK WITH YOUR CURRENT SITUATION. MICHAEL DESANTIS WAS ALSO A PLEASURE TO BDEAL WITH MAKE THE TRANSACTION QUICK AND PAINLESS. MOREHEAD HONDA IS A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis

Jun 26, 2013

Morehead Honda responded

It’s wonderful to hear that you and your husband were impressed with our Service Department! Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Claudio is a valued member of our team and he’ll be delighted to hear that he was able to exceed your expectations. Before your next appointment, find us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Sincerely, Walter Trusdell Internet Director (888) 449-6021 wtrusdell@moreheadhonda.com

June 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My husband and i were very pleased with the service we..."

- srivera13

My husband and i were very pleased with the service we received at morehead. It was a pleasure doing business with claudio.....THANK YOU for the roses :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2013

Morehead Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review and assigning our dealership such a high star rating! Our main priority is helping our customers find the perfect vehicle at a fair price while providing personalized service. It’s encouraging to hear that Claudio was able to impress you. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Sincerely, Walter Trusdell Internet Director (888) 449-6021 wtrusdell@moreheadhonda.com

May 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a 2008 Honda Accord EX Sedan with approximately..."

- dinosaurjockey

Purchased a 2008 Honda Accord EX Sedan with approximately 23,000 miles on it. Fast forward to a few months after purchase. I find out that despite being 4.5 years old, the battery was never replaced. The tires that came on the vehicle lasted less than 10k miles on it. The car had two recalls that were never performed. None of the fluids were replaced, the air filter and passenger filter were not replaced, one of the keyfobs didn't work, and one of the interior light bulbs didn't work. I brought it in for service, and was charged to replace the battery in the keyfob and the lightbulb inside of the car. I thought that was really cheap, but whatever. I then wrote an email and contacted the managers of the dealership to let them know they didn't recondition my car at all, that it never should have been given to me without reconditioning it. I spoke to their service manager, and he told me that getting 7k out of the tires is actually really good these days as new tires are made of very soft materials. He also told me that they don't proactively replace fluids or the battery in used cars, as long as it passes their internal tests. He didn't know how or why they didn't fix the recalls on my vehicle, but assured me it wasn't normal. For all of my troubles, he offered me $10 off a Honda Battery. I've now reached out to Jeremy Abramson, the GM at the dealership. He will go a week, sometimes more without responding. When he does respond, he offers to have me bring my car in so they can tell me all of the things that are wrong with it. He never actually addresses the previous issues and all of the expenses I've incurred because they failed to get my car ready before I picked it up. At this point I've contacted Jeremy via email and facebook and haven't gotten anything, except a huge waste of my time. I'm just going to contact Honda America at this point. I'd warn anyone considering buying a used Honda, specifically from this dealership. BE CAREFUL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 12 results