Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Claudio Gutierrez.
Claudio Gutierrez
Claudio  Gutierrez at Nissan of Torrance
Refer Me
4.7

Claudio Gutierrez

Service Advisor

Nissan of Torrance

20550 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Claudio Gutierrez

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very bad experience with Cerritos Nissan service..."

- LIBARYDEE01 Verified Customer

I had a very bad experience with Cerritos Nissan service after waiting for 4 hours with an appointment only to find out that they hadn’t even started the maintenance let alone deal with the rubber seal on the window which I find that they would have to order yet was not told I went to Torrance Nissan and explained to Manny my situation and that I needed to be able to roll my window down on Saturday Manny directed me to parts and the part was ordered and I went the next morning and while they worked on my car they also got me a ride home I so appreciate the service I got thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan Of Torrance. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"your 2 guys are excelent claudio and chris they did what..."

- VLADIMIR.AZURIN Verified Customer

your 2 guys are excelent claudio and chris they did what ineed to know very easy to communicate them, thank u so much and god bless us all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Figueredo

May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Vladimir, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan Of Torrance. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Came in and was greeted with a smile...."

- DREWHEIDRICH Verified Customer

Great service! Came in and was greeted with a smile. Thought I would be there for a long time and it turned out it took a lot less time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio's been servicing my car since I first started..."

- ALYSSA.RAMSON Verified Customer

Claudio's been servicing my car since I first started going to the new location about 3 years ago. He has always been amazing. Very attentive and informative. Keeps me updated on everything that I may need for my car. Great Service. Greatly Appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Alyssa, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Torrance Service Dept. always gives their..."

- Rieko Verified Customer

Nissan Torrance Service Dept. always gives their customers such an excellent service. When I had unsatisfied previous experience with Service Dept., the Service Dept. Management got involved immediately to make sure that their customers get 100% satisfaction. Thank you very much, Ms.Reyes for coordinating to resolve the problems and concerns I had. You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Reyes, Manny Villegas

Apr 30, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Rieko, it was my pleasure to be able to assist you with your concerns. We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We thank you for choosing Nissan of Torrance! If you have any further questions or concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always appreciate the sincere and positive helpfulness of..."

- NAMODIO888 Verified Customer

Always appreciate the sincere and positive helpfulness of Claudio & Other Service Folks. I’ve been using your Services for a few years, so keep doing what your doing now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Villegas, Chris Figueredo

Apr 23, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Torrance! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i meet my expectations, mr. claudio is very excelent..."

- VLADIMIR.AZURIN Verified Customer

i meet my expectations, mr. claudio is very excelent helping me everytime i came to your office, he is very helpfull and we are very lucky that u have an employee like him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Vladimir, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan Of Torrance. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely poor service Expectations over promisedUnder..."

- Wklein Verified Customer

Extremely poor service Expectations over promised Under delivered Two days to do a service that should have taken 1/2 day Last time using this dealer I’ve been here before Something has changed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard

Apr 23, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Wklein, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at ereyes@ntnissan.com at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people! Good service! Thank you! Enough said! Good..."

- PATTYMAE2020 Verified Customer

Nice people! Good service! Thank you! Enough said! Good service! Good service! Good service! Good service! Good service! Good service! Good service! Good service! Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank all of the service advisorsAt..."

- ILLIEWAYMUSIC Verified Customer

I would like to thank all of the service advisors At Southbay Nissan of Torrance for all the hard work in finding the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Eliabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,445
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $27,450
2020 Nissan Leaf
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,626
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,587
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,217
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,550
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD