About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clay Coffman.
Clay Coffman
Clay Coffman, Sales Consultant, Hutcheson Ford
5.0

Clay Coffman

Sales Consultant

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Clay Coffman

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clay is the best!"

- Nina

Clay was very professional in helping me get an estimate on my truck after a car accident. My work schedule makes timing of these things seem complicated but he simplified by offering to drop me off at home while leaving my vehicle for when the service department re-opened. Thank you Clay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Your patronage is greatly appreciated. Providing outstanding customer service is one of our top priorities thus thank you for rating us with 5-stars.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clay Coffman"

- BDB 1

I came to Ford just to rent a automobile for myself and Diana. I was met by Mr. Coffman. He was very helpful in getting us all the information we needed and putting us with the right people. Clay is a excellent addition to the Hutcheson Ford family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutch's Rental Car for your needs. Your business is appreciated and please visit us again.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service."

- Hudson310

Clay Coffman was so helpful when I was looking for a truck for my son who just turned sixteen. They have a friendly service department to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells

Sep 14, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating. Your patronage is greatly appreciated. May your son enjoy his first Hutcheson vehicle.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car"

- AnthonyBorthacyre

Clay was amazing in helping me finance my first vehicle. He was great to work with and he made the entire process seem effortless. I would recommend Clay and Hutcheson to anybody looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. We realize you have a choice thus we are honored you made your purchase from us and Clay. Wishing you many adventuresome miles ahead.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finding the right car !"

- rriccetti

We are working with Clay to find the "right" next vehicle and he has been great informing us of new cars coming in to help us find that next vehicle we are wanting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Paperfeller

I was searching for a replacement vehicle after my truck was totaled in an accident. Clay Coffman helped me find a vehicle that was close to my price range, helped me with an excellent test drive where all my questions were answered, and followed up with me the next week to see if I needed help looking at any other vehicles. While I ended up purchasing a vehicle elsewhere, he helped me throughout the process and I would highly recommend anyone who is in need of a vehicle to start with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- CarLad

My family has been purchasing vehicles from this dealership for years...they never disappoint! My fiancee and I went a few months ago and test drove a vehicle, Clay was our salesman that went with us. He is very professional and very knowledgeable about vehicles and he knew the answers to our questions. I would recommend him to help you buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We greatly appreciate your business along with sharing the 5-Star rating. We are committed to making sure our customers are happy with their experience and their decision. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- kborthacyre

I would highly recommend Hutcheson Ford. Clay Coffman went above and beyond to help my son get a dependable and very nice car with payments he could afford. He did not try to get him to purchase a vehicle he could not afford, a lot of dealerships will try to talk you into buying something you cannot pay for. Not here they will not pressure you at all but assist you in the best way they can! Thank you Clay your awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We greatly appreciate your business and sharing your experience. We treat our customer as we would our family, with care and courtesy. Enjoy your new vehicle and the open road.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Jeff2727

Clay assisted me in finding the perfect truck! Buying a new vehicle can be stressful but not this time. All my questions were answered promptly and honestly! All with that great St. James courtesy! Awesome experience all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Jeff, thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us. Our customers are our number one priority along whom we treat like family. You have many happy miles ahead in your new Ford. Please visit us again.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I felt I was treated right"

- cdomeyer Verified Customer

My salesman, Clay, was very friendly, as was everyone I dealt with. They were straight forward and truthful with me. They went out of their way to work with me and to get me what I wanted. There was no pressure and they weren't standing over me throwing words and numbers at me like another dealership did. It was a pleasant experience and I will go back to them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Billingsley, Amy Hitch

Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. We are proud our of the team and thank you for your business and rating them with 5-stars.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,910

2018 Ford F-150

$53,968

2018 Ford F-150

$45,045

2018 Ford Focus

$16,815

2018 Ford F-150

$40,750

2017 Ford Transit-250

$34,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,000