About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clay Coffman.
Clay Coffman
Clay Coffman, Sales Consultant, Hutcheson Ford
5.0

Clay Coffman

Sales Consultant

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Clay Coffman

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clay was awesome"

- huttos

I bought a Ford Flex had no idea what they were Clay showed me the car and it was a perfect fit. Great experience no one enjoys purchasing s vehicle but he made it easy. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kemnitzer financing

Nov 08, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. We greatly appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford and that your experience was 5-star. Wishing you many happy miles ahead.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Quinn

Awesome communication, excellent service, very friendly and helpful employees. Clay was really great and we really enjoyed working with him! Amy was so friendly and they both made this process of buying our first (used) car easy and simple! We absolutely love the car and we are so glad we bought it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch

Nov 05, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. Your business and satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and wishing you many happy miles ahead.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- loni_bre16 Verified Customer

Clay was the best salesman we could have had! He helped us find the best vehicle for our family with the best payments possible! We never felt pressured into buying or driving any of the cars! Thank you Hutcheson for making our car buying experience so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Oct 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for providing us with your feedback and the 5-star rating.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized Visit"

- LauraGieb

I cannot express my appreciation enough to Clay and the Hutcheson Ford team. I went in knowing I wanted a Ford Fusion, and during the test drive Clay listened to all the items I wanted in a car including mileage, fuel efficiency, and price. He allowed me to try several cars in a test drive and I found that was 100 times more comfortable in a Ford Fiesta. Clay could have easily overly pushed the more expensive cars I liked but he saw how much more happy I was with the Fiesta. He truly kept my best interest in mind and took time to give me lots of options of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. We greatly appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles ahead.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased."

- Auctioneer1960

Clay Coffman and Amy Hitch make a excellent team, Clay jumped through many hurdles for me since I was a out of state buyer and did everything he said he would do. Amy Hitch handled all the financing and let me tell you this woman is very good at her job as well. I was in and out and headed back home within a hour after my arrival. From now on Hutcheson Ford will get all my business. Thank You for making our first out of state purchase on a vehicle a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch

Oct 22, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. We are honored that you drove from out of state and are humbled by your kind words and 5-Star rating. Enjoy many happy miles ahead and please visit us again.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- Sflowers

I went in and said I wanted their lowest price and didn't want to haggle they shot me a price that was thousands lower that what I had been given at other dealerships. Very friendly and knowledgeable and overall a great buying experience. I will definitely return in the future and highly recommend anybody interested in a new Ford to give these people a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford. Enjoy your new Ford and visit us again.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Persickeruss

We did all the paperwork over the phone, I told clay my price range and Thursday I signed the paperwork great service outstanding service, couldn’t be more pleased!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch

Oct 15, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Your business is greatly appreciated. We are honored that you selected Hutcheson Ford and wish you many happy miles ahead.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clay helped me a lot for buying my first new car"

- Charlie

Clay helped me buy my first new car in mylife.Clay is a very helpful man, he did his work very professionally, and most importantly he is a very honest man. I trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Charlie, thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your new purchase. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again for any of your service needs. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not just a Ford dealer"

- kells0 Verified Customer

They will fined what ever you need them to. They found me a Toyota Tacoma just what I wanted. Clay Coffman was good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Oct 11, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for making your recent purchase with Hutcheson Ford. We greatly appreciate your business plus the 5-star rating! Enjoy your Tacoma.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- isaacmartin519.83 Verified Customer

They made it fun and easy to get my new car and they worked hard to get me a low payment so I could leave with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Oct 08, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Nothing is better than driving off the lot in a new purchase. Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford and sharing your experience. Enjoy happy miles ahead.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$17,815

2017 Ford Transit-250

$33,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$20,500

2017 Ford Edge

$37,000

2017 Ford Focus

$38,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,000

2018 Ford Edge

$41,000