Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clayton Andrews.
Clayton Andrews
Clayton Andrews at Volume Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Clayton Andrews

GM Certified Sales Professional

Volume Chevrolet

450 N. Lee St.
Forsyth, GA 31029

Contact Me

Clayton Andrews has a passion for helping people. He is the founder and Senior Pastor of a church in his home town. He is married to the woman of his dreams ( Kimberly) and together they have four children . Clayton was a little nervous about getting in the car business because all of the horrible things he heard about a car salesman. Clayton states working at Volume Chevrolet is totally opposite of what he heard. He consider his job as another ministry. Helping the needs of people. Clayton is a man that works hard and someone you can trust.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Clayton Andrews

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in at 9 and had a new car by 11:30. Everyone there..."

- MrsBoo49 Verified Customer

I went in at 9 and had a new car by 11:30. Everyone there is friendly and there was no pressure whatsoever. They really try to help people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Clayton Andrews. This is my second car I have..."

- MrsBoo49 Verified Customer

I love Clayton Andrews. This is my second car I have bought from him at Volume Chevrolet. Looking for a dealership go to Volume you will be glad you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my experience with this company! I will..."

- KING.RACHEL1010 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my experience with this company! I will tell anyone that needs a car to go to this place cause they are the friendliest people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Beck, Troy Warren

Nov 29, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!! We appreciate your business and all referrals!!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clayton check on us even tho he wasn't our salesman. That..."

- ELLINGTON490 Verified Customer

Clayton check on us even tho he wasn't our salesman. That made us feel like family. Thank you for all you guys did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Renfroe

Nov 18, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for highlighting our employees!! We appreciate your business.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second vehicle from Volume. Clayton Andrews..."

- DTWALKER17 Verified Customer

This is our second vehicle from Volume. Clayton Andrews is an absolute delight to work with. Great Experience!!! I recommend Clayton and Volume to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Stone

Nov 18, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate all referrals. Thank you for your business!!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Clayton was excellent! He did..."

- ANDREA.SHAKELA Verified Customer

My experience with Clayton was excellent! He did everything he said he would do to get me the car that was a great fit for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Beck

Nov 17, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

I will pass this along to Clayton. I'm so glad your car buying experience was positive. We appreciate your business!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased to purchase my new 2020 Silvarado from..."

- DAVIDAFOREHANDJR Verified Customer

I was very pleased to purchase my new 2020 Silvarado from Volume Chevrolet. My salesman, Clayton, was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, diligent and professional! Todd provided superior support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Stone, Buddy Beck

Nov 17, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

I will pass this along! Thanks for highlighting our employees professionalism. We appreciate your business!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Most efficient sales process I have every..."

- PATWINDOWS3 Verified Customer

Great service. Most efficient sales process I have every had. Only time a tour of the facility and introduction to the service department was conducted. Super experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was awesome as always. The salesman..."

- Frogturtlegeckosmom3 Verified Customer

Service department was awesome as always. The salesman that talked to me while I was waiting on my oil change was very nice and knowledgeable..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Jones

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You need an old peoples disabled with a cane or hard to..."

- SCM4734 Verified Customer

You need an old peoples disabled with a cane or hard to walk place to sit down and smoke outside it would be wonderful because I plan on staying there for years other than that your service is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Jones, Chris Matthews, Troy Warren , Christina in sales is not on there she was wonderful

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,395

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$19,395

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,575

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,575

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,565

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$50,565

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,450

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$27,450

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,745

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,745

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,450

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$27,450