Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clayton Elliott.
Clayton Elliott
Clayton Elliott at Pearson Nissan Of Ocala
Refer Me
4.6

Clayton Elliott

Sales Consultant

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

2060 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Clayton Elliott

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OMG! Another fantastic experience at Nissan Pearson -..."

- PURPURAD Verified Customer

OMG! Another fantastic experience at Nissan Pearson - David Ridgeway - my man - is the best! He’s patient, kind & knowledgeable making the purchase experience as painless as possible. Chloe in Finance also rocks! - can’t recall all the other employees by name but was impressed with everyone’s friendliness and professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and..."

- DANAZIRITE Verified Customer

Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and beyond to help people. He was very helpful and flexible for my busy schedule. Thanks Brian! Sincerely Jorge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying process is extremely slow and cumbersome...."

- R4BOAT Verified Customer

Car buying process is extremely slow and cumbersome. Nice people with old fashioned tactics. (All dealers) best internet prices and dealer add-ons are lofty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chloe Sessler, Hannah Cadle

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great time hanging out with Clayton. This is our..."

- HELMS1301 Verified Customer

Always a great time hanging out with Clayton. This is our 2nd vehicle we have purchased from him. We'll be back in the future for #3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chloe Sessler

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If not for the service advisor Brian Purdy and sales..."

- yardjocky1 Verified Customer

If not for the service advisor Brian Purdy and sales department I probably would have gone elsewhere because of the service manager he didn’t keep his word on issues I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pearson Nissan’s staff did an awesome job at securing my..."

- AQUAMAN5719 Verified Customer

Pearson Nissan’s staff did an awesome job at securing my first choice vehicle. Particularly the salesman Brandon Daniels. He took care of me with the utmost professionalism and high regard for unparalleled customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Spaulding, Chloe Sessler, Cawan Bryant, Mason Day , Brandon Daniels

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have wonderful and friendly service!! And..."

- Charen Verified Customer

They have wonderful and friendly service!! And outstanding service! My car runs great after my service. They clearly explain what was done to my car Staff was attentive and customer service was focused. My experience has always been a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very kind courteous seems very knowledgeable..."

- BIGMIKE4786 Verified Customer

They were very kind courteous seems very knowledgeable about their products and service I was happy to be there great experience think you need salt once again emailed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was easy to work with. I told him what I was..."

- JCASE6074 Verified Customer

Salesman was easy to work with. I told him what I was looking for and a price point I wanted to be at, and he showed lots of choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customers sale and care thanks for the..."

- CHIRALYSMATOS Verified Customer

Wonderful customers sale and care thanks for the service., when I took my car for and oil change and tire rotation.. thanks for the work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,521

2018 Nissan Altima

$13,521

used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $17,911

2018 Toyota C-HR

$17,911

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,488

2016 Nissan Altima

$15,488

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,182

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,182

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,182

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,182

used 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $35,933

2020 Nissan Titan

$35,933