Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clem Webster.
Clem Webster
Clem Webster at Serra Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Clem Webster

Sales Manager

Serra Chevrolet

1170 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Clem Webster

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave us a chance to own a new car when nobody else would...."

- corey120876 Verified Customer

Gave us a chance to own a new car when nobody else would. Was very easy to get into our new Chevy Trax. Looking forward to future cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place and I love the SUV. Will recommend anyone..."

- enei2lovee Verified Customer

Awesome place and I love the SUV. Will recommend anyone to purchase. Clarence was awesome salesman! Great job you guys with the help of my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy financing. A great selection and super..."

- rfpurdy11 Verified Customer

Quick and easy financing. A great selection and super friendly staff. I highly recommend this dealership! Made the perfect surprise birthday present for my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super friendly, welcoming, and respectful...."

- rmoore101973 Verified Customer

Everyone was super friendly, welcoming, and respectful. We really felt at home at this dealership. Some parts of the car buying process took a little longer than we anticipated, but it was overall a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Clements, Robert Purdy

Apr 19, 2021

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were very friendly, knowledgeable. Reginald,..."

- mike.aiello615 Verified Customer

The staff were very friendly, knowledgeable. Reginald, our salesman was super! He was focused on giving his customer what they wanted. Finance was super, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Purdy , Reginald, Sales

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. They worked out a great deal with me...."

- McQueen Verified Customer

Very professional. They worked out a great deal with me. I got exactly what I wanted. I definitely would recommend them to a friend. Thanks Serra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very easy to work with. My sales rep..."

- telliotenterprise Verified Customer

Great service and very easy to work with. My sales rep Phil was phenomenal, I can actually say that because of his assistance and willingness to help.....I bought the car; when originally, I was only there to get my van serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely buy another vehicle from..."

- Vicky Verified Customer

I would definitely buy another vehicle from Serra.Chevrolet. Worked with me to get what I wanted. Very pleased with Mason our salesman and Mr Purdy for finding me a better rate. To find a dealership that stands behind their vehicles is every thing to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Robinson, Dave Clements, Robert Purdy , Mason Anderson

Sep 02, 2020

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, efficient and quick service! My only complaint:..."

- Spark2019 Verified Customer

Polite, efficient and quick service! My only complaint: My autistic daughter purchased her new car July 2109 and was promised a “Welcome Kit” with supplies, by the finance guy. She has YET to receive it. I have asked two general managers at the dealership and spoken with the fiancé guy twice abt this.... actually at every service Dept visit. He has checked in and said there have been many complaints such as mine. All I want is for her ringer the kit or packet with products as promised. Autistic people expect truth and honesty from others ; and this failed promise has dampened her Fairh I the company. Please correct REH us ASAP and send her her products as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and customer service I love there..."

- Jpegues92 Verified Customer

Great experience and customer service I love there hospitality and environment they keep my car up and going I will recommend them to everyone great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Serra Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $35,070
2020 Chevrolet Impala
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $34,075
2020 Chevrolet Impala
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,140
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,140
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $7,998
2012 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD